Mikel vs West Bromwich

M.O.M...afcon go sweet ooo

Re: Mikel vs West Bromwich

As long as Rohr just asks him to make only sideways and backwards passes, all his forward passes went to opponents kai :scared:

maceo4 wrote:As long as Rohr just asks him to make only sideways and backwards passes, all his forward passes went to opponents kai :scared:
Mikel can be likened to ticket turnstile which turn sideways. We never appreciate them, until they malfunction and we allow everyone in...

maceo4 wrote:As long as Rohr just asks him to make only sideways and backwards passes, all his forward passes went to opponents kai :scared:
Illiterate, guess what his team got kicked out of the FA cup...he didn't even play.. No Mikel no promotion

:rotf: Nothing spoil Rohr go tell am ol boy just pass the sideways ones abeg, if you no see then pass to Uzoho... :thumbs:

I’m a HUGE Mikel fan but damn me from these clips he looks as rusty as an old bike that spent the winter in the garden. Never ever seen him miscontrol so many balls and misplace so many passes.
Hopefully he’ll keep getting minutes.

waka-man wrote:I’m a HUGE Mikel fan but damn me from these clips he looks as rusty as an old bike that spent the winter in the garden. Never ever seen him miscontrol so many balls and misplace so many passes.
That's what going to play in China does to you.

Obong wrote:
waka-man wrote:I’m a HUGE Mikel fan but damn me from these clips he looks as rusty as an old bike that spent the winter in the garden. Never ever seen him miscontrol so many balls and misplace so many passes.
That's what going to play in China does to you.
illiterates, i wish i can reach your face from my computer.. you brain didn't say such during WCQs/WC... you do know that was his 3rd games since November? geeze research first....