U20 AFCON:Niger 0 vs Nigeria 1 FT

Game on beinsports connect.
We need a draw to move on to the next round.
Link:

https://live-stream365.com/onlineplayer ... _id=673748
Last edited by Ekorian on Fri Feb 08, 2019 6:24 pm, edited 5 times in total.
skillful
Re: Niger U 20 vs Nigeria U 20 ( kickoff 10.30 AM EST)

Post by skillful »

nigeria doing all the playing game on bet365
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
Re: U20 AFCON:Niger 0 vs Nigeria 0 ( 1st half ))

End to end game. :clap:

ALHASSAN OKOCHA'D THE BALL INTO THE CROWD!
Last edited by Ekorian on Fri Feb 08, 2019 5:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

chei the u20 has been jinxed by the OP

A Niger player appeared to have fainted and his team mates quickly turned him to his side. Are we still backward? Why not wait for the medical team.
I'm glad he's now conscious!

Why do we still have balding players in U-20? I thought this was a thing of the past!?

Ending of the first half was an eyesore, jeeez

Not at all I mpressed by this so-called “Euro” style of play that OHENHEN1 and DIMKA76 has been exalting... :oops:

Re: U20 AFCON:Niger 0 vs Nigeria 0 ( HT )

They need a taller forward to occupy the Nigerians defense. Nasifi is small and his ground game might not nimble enough.
Last edited by oscar52 on Fri Feb 08, 2019 5:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

First time I'm watching these guys. Are they always this piss-poor and disjointed or the pitch is simply bad?
I'm puzzled at the hoof and follow " Euro style " football

please can the mod restrict ekorian from opening threads when Nigeria plays, every time he makes a thread like that , we struggle

Ekorian wrote:First time I'm watching these guys. Are they always this piss-poor and disjointed or the pitch is simply bad?
I'm puzzled at the hoof and follow " Euro style " football
This is my first game too, what I saw was very disjointed, and players delaying passes till their target is covered. Hopefully they improve in the second half.

Bigpokey24 wrote:please can the mod restrict ekorian from opening threads when Nigeria plays, every time he makes a thread like that , we struggle

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: This guy, your own wahala na wa...if e no open no be you go talk sey forum dey boring?

Bigpokey24 wrote:please can the mod restrict ekorian from opening threads when Nigeria plays, every time he makes a thread like that , we struggle

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: This guy, your own wahala na wa...if e no open no be you go talk sey forum dey boring?
Pokey never change. Just looking for e-fight left right and center... :rotf:

SA , leading Burundi

100%Naija wrote:

Pokey never change. Just looking for e-fight left right and center... :rotf:
Bigporkey is a nutcase. He has no other life outside CE.

Gotti wrote:Not at all I mpressed by this so-called “Euro” style of play that OHENHEN1 and DIMKA76 has been exalting... :oops:
They need a draw to move on and the Nigeriens need a win. The Nigerians have been playing physical with no call from the ref, its hard to play your game when you are getting kicked and the ref is not blowing the whistle.

Ekorian wrote:ALHASSAN OKOCHA'D THE BALL INTO HE CROWD!
I had to check to see if this post was by 1Naira

oscar52 wrote:
Gotti wrote:Not at all I mpressed by this so-called “Euro” style of play that OHENHEN1 and DIMKA76 has been exalting... :oops:
They need a draw to move on and the Nigeriens need a win. The Nigerians have been playing physical with no call from the ref, its hard to play your game when you are getting kicked and the ref is not blowing the whistle.
We are actually the ones hacking the Nigeriens with 14 fouls and a yellow card to show for it..

Ekorian wrote:ALHASSAN OKOCHA'D THE BALL INTO HE CROWD!
I had to check to see if this post was by 1Naira
Re: U20 AFCON:Niger 0 vs Nigeria 0 ( 2nd half )

Nigerians frustrating Nigeriens.