U20 AFCON:Niger 0 vs Nigeria 1 FT

Re: U20 AFCON:Niger 0 vs Nigeria 1 FT

Good job Team.

Mission accomplished.

The team can be strengthened for the WC as required.

Looks like South Africa also qualified for the World Cup :!:

Re: U20 AFCON:Niger 0 vs Nigeria 0 ( 2nd half )

oloye wrote:The way this team and the coach was hyped to high heavens after the first game was unbievable. Knowing CE I knew it was time to grab a bucket of popcorn and wait for the tune to change as soon as trouble looms.... CE never disappoints :lol:
Dean, nothing got by those two tall lads at CD...
That should put a wee smile on your mug tonight. :D
:clap: :clap: The whole idea of the tourney is to discover talents.

Silver-Shadow
Re: U20 AFCON:Niger 0 vs Nigeria 0 ( 1st half ))

Post by Silver-Shadow »

Gotti wrote:Not at all I mpressed by this so-called “Euro” style of play that OHENHEN1 and DIMKA76 has been exalting... :oops:
Omo the style changed since then :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
No Escape
Re: U20 AFCON:Niger 0 vs Nigeria 0 ( 1st half ))

Silver-Shadow wrote:
Gotti wrote:Not at all I mpressed by this so-called “Euro” style of play that OHENHEN1 and DIMKA76 has been exalting... :oops:
Omo the style changed since then :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
A beg make I hear word joor!! They played a highly technical "European" game :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

The pitch was bad. I am actually more impressed after watching today performance. It shows me the team can change their style to play a scrappy game. They are not Arsenal. That can't match the physical play of Stoke away from home. We will probably not play another team like Niger at the world cup.