2018/2019 Spurs Season: PL: 4th; LC: SM; FAC: 4RD; CL: Final

Re: 2018/2019 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT vs LEI [WK 25]

Hahaha spurs

He is our Son
Heung Son Ming he is our Son
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

The Super Saiyan.

Unfortunate for big Wilf.

Please dont tell me this team did not spend a dime this season and they can still play decent football, not a million pounds away from city or liverpool????

Look at the pass from Sissoko. Absolutely brilliant. To find him from that crowded box.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Sissoko to Song...it is a goat!

wanaj0 wrote:3-! SON
Son of Anarchy.. Sonaldinho

You can always trust our own Son.

Haters, drink watery poo and I've got plenty right now :taunt:

marko wrote:Please dont tell me this team did not spend a dime this season and they can still play decent football, not a million pounds away from city or liverpool????
They spent.

Despite playing against 12 men the lads showed character by getting the much needed 3 points.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Sissoko to Song...it is a goat!
Song and goat? Chief are you OK? :tic:

The one man team matches on with another dogged performance.
What has this performance taken from our energy tank come Wednesday?

TGBATG. COYS, COYS, COYS

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Sissoko to Song...it is a goat!
Chief e be like say pepper soup dey hungry you

How was Nacho's performance?

Quite impressed with Poch and what he is doing for this spurs side! Without alli and Kane, they still have the resources to grind results, only 2 points from city

Seems like the top 3 places in the premiership are confirmed, chelsea, arsenal and united have ro fight for the 4th space

Rawlings wrote:How was Nacho's performance?
Not on the pitch enough to make a decent impression

marko wrote:Quite impressed with Poch and what he is doing for this spurs side! Without alli and Kane, they still have the resources to grind results, only 2 points from city

Seems like the top 3 places in the premiership are confirmed, chelsea, arsenal and united have ro fight for the 4th space
Chelsea will take 4th.

marko wrote:Quite impressed with Poch and what he is doing for this spurs side! Without alli and Kane, they still have the resources to grind results, only 2 points from city

Just looking forward to TfcoRoll to pay up on our bet

I was very surprised by Michael Oliver's refereeing today!! Is there any way Spurs can complain about a number of the cards especially the Son one. It was ridiculous!!

To God be the glory for the victory. The lineup was not our strongest but it did the job.

anikulapo wrote:This Son is such a diving cheating rat ... Tufiakwa ... dude has so much talent but always has to cheat
You owe Son multiple apologies. The guy actually doesnt dive.

anikulapo wrote:On cue Son is booked for diving and Maguire goes after him.

I no talk am ... this dude is a dirty stinking rat :curse:
You truly have no honour. After watching the replay, do go ahead and post the apology. You insulted this guy so much and yet I see you didnt mention anything about the penalty Leicester did.

Cristao II wrote:I was very surprised by Michael Oliver's refereeing today!! Is there any way Spurs can complain about a number of the cards especially the Son one. It was ridiculous!!

To God be the glory for the victory. The lineup was not our strongest but it did the job.

You are shocked? Kane, Adele, Rose and Son are notorious divers and cheats. The refs and the opposition all know it. The only one to get away with it is Kane because he is an Oyibo and England’s golden child. The rest will get their well deserved commupence
Last edited by anikulapo on Sun Feb 10, 2019 4:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Cristao II wrote:
anikulapo wrote:On cue Son is booked for diving and Maguire goes after him.

I no talk am ... this dude is a dirty stinking rat :curse:
You truly have no honour. After watching the replay, do go ahead and post the apology. You insulted this guy so much and yet I see you didnt mention anything about the penalty Leicester did.

Er did you read the comments that preceded this or you just cherry picked after the game like a coward and started yapping? I can tolerate IAG because he is man enough to be here during the game but you and the rest of the after the fact canal can go pound on salt. Abeg Comot :roll:

Cristao II wrote:
anikulapo wrote:This Son is such a diving cheating rat ... Tufiakwa ... dude has so much talent but always has to cheat
You owe Son multiple apologies. The guy actually doesnt dive.
It's Anigbelenu. Don't waste your time. In his book all Spurs players are dirty players. He was born to HATE, the cvnt :tic: :taunt:

What really shuts him up is a Spurs win. He crawls back into his hole, bury his head between his legs and shines his balls with his tongue. The mingy old flea infested dog :taunt: :D