SE 11 on Current Form

Glad to see we're claiming our forum back from the invaders who have tormented us with all kinds of nonsense news that doesn't have anything to do with us. Unfortunately, our chief informant nfachaiman seems to have been picked up for am unknown offense in Cyprus :laugh: so we don't have a running update of the boys.

The battle for AFCON spots will be brutal but I think we know 80% of the team already. Looking forward to see Ebuehi return to fitness and the continued improvement of Osihmen and Awoniyi. MF depth is a concern with onazi's injury and Etebo seems to be stuck in football Hell at stoke.

My 11 today

Uzoho

Aina Troost. Omeruo. Collins

Mikel. Ndidi

Chukwueze. Iwobi. Kalu

Ighalo

Musa is injured. When healthy I'd drop Kalu for Musa. SE is back on CE. :thumbs: :thumbs:
Re: SE 11 on Current Form

Good line up but I believe 352 makes us more balanced organized and fluid. I will go for 352

Omeruo........ balogun............ ekong.......

Moses. ndidi....... etebo/mikel......... collins....

Iwobi

Ighalo. Musa...

I expect Moses to rescind his international retirement based on his instagram changes

john12 wrote:Good line up but I believe 352 makes us more balanced organized and fluid. I will go for 352

Iwobi

Ighalo. Musa...

I expect Moses to rescind his international retirement based on his instagram changes
That works too :thumb:

Good line up but I believe 352 makes us more balanced organized and fluid. I will go for 352

Iwobi

Ighalo. Musa...

Look at my signature

1) what has Ighalo done in the last 2 months to be in any lineup?
The day a Chinese 2nd division player gets a SE call up, will be the day I give up my citizenship :winking:

2) Is Balaon getting any play time?

Rawlings wrote:Look at my signature

The day a Chinese 2nd division player gets a SE call up, will be the day I give up my citizenship :winking:

:arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: Ghanaweb.com

Discrimination!!!!
Half Naija is also Naija
Paveman

Post by Paveman »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Glad to see we're claiming our forum back from the invaders who have tormented us with all kinds of nonsense news that doesn't have anything to do with us. Unfortunately, our chief informant nfachaiman seems to have been picked up for am unknown offense in Cyprus :laugh: so we don't have a running update of the boys.

The battle for AFCON spots will be brutal but I think we know 80% of the team already. Looking forward to see Ebuehi return to fitness and the continued improvement of Osihmen and Awoniyi. MF depth is a concern with onazi's injury and Etebo seems to be stuck in football Hell at stoke.

My 11 today

Uzoho

Mikel. Ndidi

Chukwueze. Iwobi. Kalu

Ighalo

Musa is injured. When healthy I'd drop Kalu for Musa. SE is back on CE. :thumbs: :thumbs:
I think this 11 is pretty close to what the starting line-up for ANC will be.
I'm thinking that this could be the 23... what do you guys think?

Goalkeepers
Uzoh, Akpeyi, ? (Ezenwa)

Central Defenders
Troost-Ekong, Balogun, Omeruo, Ajayi

Fullbacks
Aina, Collins, Idowu, Shehu

Central Midfielders
Ndidi, Mikel, Etebo, Ogu, Iwobi

Wingers/Strikers
Musa, Ighalo, Onyekuru, Chukwueze, Kalu, Iheanacho, Osimhen

Standby:
Awaziem, Ebuehi, Obi, Simon, Success

Discrimination!!!!
Half Naija is also Naija
Shatap you're not in touch with your Naija side :taunt:

defence pairing of Ajayi and Troost will be the future.

if Alampasu keep getting playing time. Uzoho will have double efforts to keep no1 shirt

DIMKA76 wrote:

Discrimination!!!!
Half Naija is also Naija
Calling hinself niaja is identy theft.

DIMKA76 wrote:

Discrimination!!!!
Half Naija is also Naija
mods? This is character assassination

Onyekuru should be among oo.

Paveman wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Glad to see we're claiming our forum back from the invaders who have tormented us with all kinds of nonsense news that doesn't have anything to do with us. Unfortunately, our chief informant nfachaiman seems to have been picked up for am unknown offense in Cyprus :laugh: so we don't have a running update of the boys.

My 11 today

Uzoho

Mikel. Ndidi

Chukwueze. Iwobi. Kalu

Ighalo

I think this 11 is pretty close to what the starting line-up for ANC will be.
I'm thinking that this could be the 23... what do you guys think?

Goalkeepers
Uzoh, Akpeyi, ? (Ezenwa)

Central Defenders
Troost-Ekong, Balogun, Omeruo, Ajayi

Fullbacks
Aina, Collins, Idowu, Shehu

Central Midfielders
Ndidi, Mikel, Etebo, Ogu, Iwobi

Wingers/Strikers
Musa, Ighalo, Onyekuru, Chukwueze, Kalu, Iheanacho, Osimhen

Standby:
Awaziem, Ebuehi, Obi, Simon, Success
Success would make the team over Onyekuru who is actually a stand by player...

DIMKA76 wrote:

Discrimination!!!!
Half Naija is also Naija
mods? This is character assassination
:lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Iheanacho? In attack where we have surplus options, he can't make it following the very poor season he's having.

Obong wrote:Iheanacho? In attack where we have surplus options, he can't make it following the very poor season he's having.

I agree.

I think the first 11 at the beginning of the thread is our current best.

***********************************UZOHO************************************

AINA********************TROOST**************BALOGUN*******************COLLINS

************************MIKEL****************NDIDI******************************

********************************IWOBI*******************************************

CHUKWUEZE****************************************************************KALU

**********************************IGHALO****************************************

SUBS

MUSA
ONYEKURU
OSHIMEN
ETEBO
AJAYI
MOSES ??
EBUEHI ???

TARGETS TO NATURALIZE

EJARIA
ODUBAJO

Obong wrote:Iheanacho? In attack where we have surplus options, he can't make it following the very poor season he's having.
He’s more interested in showing off his new Balenciaga trainers on IG,good luck to him but the Super Eagles don’t need passengers!

Anyone that put Musa on the bench for SE deserves his manhood castrated. Musa is super Eagles best forward and first name on the list. Go and tell your young boys to win ANC or score 4 World Cup goals

I agree.

************************MIKEL****************NDIDI******************************

********************************IWOBI*******************************************

**********************************IGHALO****************************************

SUBS

MUSA
ONYEKURU
OSHIMEN
ETEBO
AJAYI
MOSES ??
EBUEHI ???

TARGETS TO NATURALIZE

EJARIA
ODUBAJO
Omeruo?

My 11 today

Uzoho

Mikel. Ndidi

Chukwueze. Iwobi. Kalu

Ighalo

Hey Kongi, you forgot to add Oshola in your line up. I know you can come up with permutations of line ups that can include her. It's not like you have a job that you will say you don't have time to come up with such permutations.

I agree.

SUBS

MUSA
ONYEKURU
OSHIMEN
ETEBO
AJAYI
MOSES ??
EBUEHI ???

TARGETS TO NATURALIZE

EJARIA
ODUBAJO
I'd consider replacing Balogun with Omeruo (lack of playing time)
Possibly even replacing Ighalo with Musa....
Otherwise, good line up
Paveman

Post by Paveman »

Moses Simon has regained his place in the starting XI at Levante. A good run of form from now until June and he could be in the squad I think. Rohr is a big fan.