Did the Liverpool coach destroy a promising career?

Last edited by Field Marshall Ogolo on Wed Feb 13, 2019 12:27 am, edited 1 time in total.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
Re: Did the Liverpool coach destroy a promising career?

danfo, look at what you have caused.

Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

This is a Nigerian football forum. Plenty of other forums out there for you to air such grievances. Plus, I fail to understand how this matter solves Africa's problems.

Heliopolis wrote:This is a Nigerian football forum. Plenty of other forums out there for you to air such grievances. Plus, I fail to understand how this matter solves Africa's problems.

The lad is Belgian too.

we don't give a toss. Get this crap outta here. :boo: :boo: :boo:

I walked into a sucker punch. I should have seen it coming. :thumbs: Seems like I've lost my mojo for online fights lately. :wink: I'll be on the lookout for a left uppercut from now on..
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

Jubril Ogolo wrote:
I walked into a sucker punch. I should have seen it coming. :thumbs: Seems like I've lost my mojo for online fights lately. :wink: I'll be on the lookout for a left uppercut from now on..
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Kai you guys go kill person here wow

Jubril Ogolo wrote:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Kai you guys go kill person here wow
He floored me with that one. This happens very rarely. Kudos to him. :laugh:

:lol: :wink:
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga