[MUFC] Ole Gunnar Solksjaer (Mar 28, 2019)...

Re: [MUFC] Ole Gunnar Solksjaer

marko wrote:
marko wrote:Lukaku scored 8 goals this season, at least 8 premiership goals, very poor returns for a united striker! Nothing is stopping Lukaku from improving himself! First his poor touch, nobody can teach him the basics of football, we know Mourinho does not improve players, so i guess its left for OGS to help him! Now he has every opportunity to redeem himself, first start helping the team when the opposition has the ball, he played yesterday and was losing balls left right and center, he has to improve his foootball, its that simple, if he cant, he can ask for a transfer!
All of a sudden, its on the player to "improve himself." :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
this is why i laugh on CE with some of the s'hit i read

Inheritance Merchant 'improves' players like KDB, Sterling, ____ (players that cost $50MM), but is yet to 'develop' any player from the EDS
Once upon a time KDB, Salah were linked with Mourinho, what exactly did he do with them? Shipped them out hahaha
Once upon a time Sancho, Iheanacho were liked to Guardiola, what exactly did he do with them? Shipped them out hahaha

marko wrote:
marko wrote:Lukaku scored 8 goals this season, at least 8 premiership goals, very poor returns for a united striker! Nothing is stopping Lukaku from improving himself! First his poor touch, nobody can teach him the basics of football, we know Mourinho does not improve players, so i guess its left for OGS to help him! Now he has every opportunity to redeem himself, first start helping the team when the opposition has the ball, he played yesterday and was losing balls left right and center, he has to improve his foootball, its that simple, if he cant, he can ask for a transfer!
All of a sudden, its on the player to "improve himself." :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Inheritance Merchant 'improves' players like KDB, Sterling, ____ (players that cost $50MM), but is yet to 'develop' any player from the EDS
Once upon a time KDB, Salah were linked with Mourinho, what exactly did he do with them? Shipped them out hahaha
Once upon a time Sancho, Iheanacho were liked to Guardiola, what exactly did he do with them? Shipped them out hahaha
Sancho was a mistake, seems he is doing fantastic in the Bundesliga, Ihenacho? cant even make the 1st team at Leicester, what exactly is wrong with him?

danfo driver wrote: Once upon a time Sancho, Iheanacho were liked to Guardiola, what exactly did he do with them? Shipped them out hahaha
Hahaha.

marko wrote:

Sancho was a mistake, seems he is doing fantastic in the Bundesliga, Ihenacho? cant even make the 1st team at Leicester, what exactly is wrong with him?
I will say a "grave blunder" and a blemish on Guardiola's life. If Sancho ends up at United, there will not be a hole too wide for Guardiola to hide in Manchester. :lol:

First loss against a v good team
Pogba was flat
Martial was not in form AT ALL, prior to the injury

OGS should have changed the game plan DURING the game

we go again.
we can still smack Pool this weekend

tfco wrote:First loss against a v good team
Pogba was flat
Martial was not in form AT ALL, prior to the injury

OGS should have changed the game plan DURING the game

we go again.
we can still smack Pool this weekend
Martial has gotten his contract. What else is there to play for?

I think Ole has done well, and frankly, in a normal world, keeping him would be a good idea. However, United is not just competing in the EPL where you come up against only 3 world class coaches, MAX. In the CL, you can come up against multiple world class coaches over and over again and if your coach isnt in that highest level of coaches, he gets out-coached, easily.

I repeat, UNITED must do everything in its power to take Pochettino.

We played a tough well drilled side, all those predicting an all out united win, well, i hoped we got a result today, there is real depth in PSG squad that they can afford to miss Neymar and Cavani

If the board wants to give OGS the job, they need to back him up with funds, they have seen tonight the difference in class! Some players need to go at the end of the season, that is why i am happy that we were reminded today that work needs to be done and we dont have to rush into making any decisions on the new coach, OGS has done well so far

danfo driver wrote:I think Ole has done well, and frankly, in a normal world, keeping him would be a good idea. However, United is not just competing in the EPL where you come up against only 3 world class coaches, MAX. In the CL, you can come up against multiple world class coaches over and over again and if your coach isnt in that highest level of coaches, he gets out-coached, easily.

Good point you made there! If we have to back OGS as coach, he needs to be backed with a war chest and up to 5-6 players need to leave! Its that simple, what we have now is only good enoug to finish in the top 5, nothing more

tfco wrote: rent free

p.s - Martial has under performed since OGS took over, but you don't watch games....so
His "under-performance" has led to a new and improved contract.
since you were twerking over Martial sake of a goal against Fulham, you are free to pull up Martial tweets after the PSG game

I'll wait.

marko wrote:
danfo driver wrote:I think Ole has done well, and frankly, in a normal world, keeping him would be a good idea. However, United is not just competing in the EPL where you come up against only 3 world class coaches, MAX. In the CL, you can come up against multiple world class coaches over and over again and if your coach isnt in that highest level of coaches, he gets out-coached, easily.

Good point you made there! If we have to back OGS as coach, he needs to be backed with a war chest and up to 5-6 players need to leave! Its that simple, what we have now is only good enoug to finish in the top 5, nothing more

how do i save this for August 2019??

spend in Jan 2019 = $0
spend in summer 2019 = $war chest

((((((Eddie Woodward, are you listening))))))

tfco wrote: rent free

p.s - Martial has under performed since OGS took over, but you don't watch games....so
His "under-performance" has led to a new and improved contract.
since you were twerking over Martial sake of a goal against Fulham, you are free to pull up Martial tweets after the PSG game

I'll wait.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: kai! You wicked o! That long, unfit looking, middle-aged thing, twerking! He must look like this:

marko wrote:

spend in Jan 2019 = $0

Marko is a sucker for punishment. :lol: :lol:

marko wrote:

spend in Jan 2019 = $0

Marko is a sucker for punishment. :lol: :lol:
I am only a fan, remember this! So i will sleep well tonight, its the board that should be quaking in their boots, tomorrow, all is forgotten but timely reminder how far we have come

marko wrote:

"Under-performance".
I 2nd that
should i pull up your quote where you agreed that Martial has underperformed since OGS took over??

:D :D :D
Pls do, martial is proving me wrong!
you were twerking over his 'performance' against relegation candidate FULHAM FC

you saw what he 'did' against PSG.

I told you he has his OFF days. but no, you were siding with the Enugu 'Linda Ikeji wannabe' blogger

marko wrote: I am only a fan, remember this! So i will sleep well tonight, its the board that should be quaking in their boots, tomorrow, all is forgotten but timely reminder how far we have come
you see, you still do_not_get_it

The Board's main concern = $$$
we have almost 100 sponsors now, so money is flowing

WILL THEY SPEND IT ON FOOTBALLERS????
i will leave you to figure it out

marko wrote:

"Under-performance".
I 2nd that
should i pull up your quote where you agreed that Martial has underperformed since OGS took over??

:D :D :D
Pls do, martial is proving me wrong!
you were twerking over his 'performance' against relegation candidate FULHAM FC

you saw what he 'did' against PSG.

I told you he has his OFF days. but no, you were siding with the Enugu 'Linda Ikeji wannabe' blogger

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

2H, Ole should have changed something...this stat is just horrendous.
we did not even test Buffon...isn't he like 50 y/o

marko wrote: I am only a fan, remember this! So i will sleep well tonight, its the board that should be quaking in their boots, tomorrow, all is forgotten but timely reminder how far we have come
you see, you still do_not_get_it

The Board's main concern = $$$
we have almost 100 sponsors now, so money is flowing

WILL THEY SPEND IT ON FOOTBALLERS????
i will leave you to figure it out
That is what we wil find out soon what plans they have, now with injuries to Lingard, Martial, expect Sanchez, lukaku but what will they do? Nothing as usual!

tfco wrote:2H, Ole should have changed something...this stat is just horrendous.
we did not even test Buffon...isn't he like 50 y/o

PSG came prepared, we did not tonight! OGS is still a rooke, it showed tonight! The board have to bridge the gap

If your "world class" bus driver was still in charge, Manure won't have to worry about competing in the CL.