Ayo, they are saying this is you. Na so?

Biko, please. Ayo please say e no be so.

Remember when a football game between UK Cybers and US Cybers was floated on this forum? Let's not mention that again o! They would hammer us. :cry:

Re: Ayo, they are saying this is you. Na so?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
That is a very rich man...a belle full man :lol: :lol:

mcal wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
lol @ Nigerians still equating pot belly with wealth. That is a man with poor nutrition, poor fitness and possibly poor health.

Dey dia. Na confam sign of good living be that :mrgreen:
*Someone told me that is Zee. Uncle Ayo is taller.

The YeyeMan wrote:Biko, please. Ayo please say e no be so.

Remember when a football game between UK Cybers and US Cybers was floated on this forum? Let's not mention that again o! They would hammer us. :cry:
Please guys, show Ayo some respect. I can AUTHORITATIVELY confirm that this is NOT Ayo. I repeat, this is NOT Ayo. This man's stomach is too small to be Ayo. If someone has taken decades to grow six pack into one oil tanker, he must be respected :twisted: :tic:

...if you ain't big you ain't rich :D

Nna anye ukwu mcal is speaking on his behalf and NOT for Nigerians o. Stop it please

100%Naija wrote:
Nna anye ukwu mcal is speaking on his behalf and NOT for Nigerians o. Stop it please
...dem wey sabi sabi and I dey sure say you sabi :lol: :lol:

gaddem :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

In Nigeria/ Africa that's a rich man but elsewhere that’s a very on unhealthy man in fact rich men usually have medical checkups and visit the gym and poor men can stay at home drinking and eating of government funding till they die of liver failure or hear attacks or unattended strokes (that’s a fools paradise)!