UEFA-CL (LIV 0 : 0 BAY) (LYON 0 : 0 BARC)FT

Last edited by Senator WIRES on Tue Feb 19, 2019 10:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: UEFA-CL (LIV 0 : 0 BAY) (LYON 0 : 0 BARC)

Any live links? watching on TV :lol:

SAADO Mane!! side netting :scared:

Senator WIRES wrote::lol:
you have no work or what? who goes around watching football at this time, when people are at the office

Kimmich out second leg.

That was a pretty bad miss by Mane..

@tfco. where you dey? :D

Liverpool no wan score today haba?

maceo4 wrote:Liverpool no wan score today haba?

Correction, "mane" no wan score today

Lol Matip joins in the profligacy

Matip miss one too...

James dey dis match so...

Matip miss one too...
Yes oh. My feed is a few seconds behind yours :D

gooaaaaallll

I'm watching replay of Tottenham v Dortmund :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Matip miss one too...
Even Salah miss a couple, that wonderful ball from Henderson and the header from cross from the left.

Senator WIRES wrote::lol:
you have no work or what? who goes around watching football at this time, when people are at the office
:taunt: I don't work for money, my money is working for me. :taunt: iwo awaye wa she ise, awa awaye wa gbowo :lol:

Keita having a decent game so far, just needs to concentrate on his passes.

Man they guys make football a joy to watch. See passes zipping all over the place. see move!
Last edited by metalalloy on Tue Feb 19, 2019 9:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

maceo4 wrote:Keita having a decent game so far, just needs to concentrate on his passes.
Some quick feet there to get out of trouble.

Half time at both matches..0-0 goaless draw :D

Welaga

Post by Welaga »

Half time

Bayern is at Anfield playing not to lose.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:Bayern is at Anfield playing not to lose.
If they were at the Emirates, they'll be playing to score 10 :tic: :taunt: