From Punditry to Football Coach

how did I miss this when Our Scholesy was appointed at League 2 Oldham
Last edited by tfco on Thu Mar 14, 2019 6:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Paul Scholes - Oldham Athletic Manager

Why are you doing this to this forum tfco..why are you trying so hard to destroy this forum... my goodness now we are forced to read about oldham

tfco wrote:how did I miss this when Our Scholesy was appointed at League 2 Oldham

Get this crap out of here. Can't you find something African to be excited about?

Bigpokey24 wrote:Why are you doing this to this forum tfco..why are you trying so hard to destroy this forum... my goodness now we are forced to read about oldham
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

tfco wrote:how did I miss this when Our Scholesy was appointed at League 2 Oldham
Coaching is always easy from the television studio :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote:Why are you doing this to this forum tfco..why are you trying so hard to destroy this forum... my goodness now we are forced to read about oldham
This Tfco character doesn’t want anything Nigerian to succeed so of cause he’ll do his outmost best to destroy this forum so it will go the same way as Ghanaweb (kenkeweb)!
Re: From Punditry to Football Coach

Even worse than Neville and Thierry Henry

one fu'cking month...one month

what he said...

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

what he said...
Mourinho is wicked sha. The bobo get mouth no be small.
Anyway, it has been proven time and time again that not everyone can make the transition from player to coach.

I dont know the formula for how to detect a future successful coach, but I do think you have to have more than just a great knowledge of the game. You also need to have leadership and organizational skills, and also understand the politics of the game as well.

Thats why most loud mouth pundits usually crash and burn as managers. The reality on the sidelines and in the owners office, is very often different from the reality we see on TV or even in the dressing room.

Even Newham kuma!!, we no go read, unless MIKEL moved there :lol: :taunt: :taunt:

tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Even worse than Neville and Thierry Henry

one fu'cking month...one month

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Not suprised. The Ginger head dunce. :lol:

tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Neville came back into punditry and mellowed down! You could see the fire in his eyes had disappeared. I wonder how Scholes will return. Unlike Neville, who was actually stomachable, Scholes was cringingly nauseating.

I don't understand, should only successful football coaches be pundits? We pretty much are pundits on this board and I'm sure less than 10% have coached a professional level match or anything higher than ENYY Soccer.