2018/2019 Spurs Season: PL: 4th; LC: SM; FAC: 4RD; CL: Final

Re: 2018/2019 Spurs Season: [PL] SOU vs TOT [WK 30]

I spoke too soon. Another wave of attack underway.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

It was long coming.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:I spoke too soon. Another wave of attack underway.
Keep it to yourself :?

Danny gave it on a platter of gold.

KWP made a professional foul when fouled a Saint player when he had beaten him for pace.

Nice freekick. Snap

Eriksen take a lesson from the young lad.

Davies and Llorente coming on for Danny and Dele.

Its a Goal wrote:Nice freekick. Snap

who says this????

Its a Goal wrote:KWP made a professional foul when fouled a Saint player when he had beaten him for pace.

Could have been more than a yellow.

Soton go up.

Its a Goal wrote:KWP made a professional foul when fouled a Saint player when he had beaten him for pace.

Could have been more than a yellow.

Soton go up.
oh balo..so sorry

You better start looking forward to the stadium. This team is done. I'm off to the barbers

We don't have a chance in this match. Team looks gassed.

Sissoko is going to get a red.

Very lucky there.

This referee is either a coward or a cheat

pajimoh wrote:You better start looking forward to the stadium. This team is done. I'm off to the barbers
You fit follow Anikutondo go gym :rotf:

When you fail to take your chances you live to regret them.

pajimoh wrote:You better start looking forward to the stadium. This team is done. I'm off to the barbers

liver of lily

stay here make i yab you

Now we have to concentrate on the CL.

Back to ya hole Pa Roachy :rotf: :rotf:

TOTOHAM LOST TO A SOUTHAMPTON TEAM THAT'S FIGHTING RELEGATION. WHAT ELSE IS NEW?