Salitas (Bfa)1 Vs Enugu Rangers (Nga)1..CAf win or out..

The best Nigerian clubside must win this match to have a chance of making it from this group.

No more 'slow-motion' Uchebo..............hopefully Bobby :thumbs: the hustler is fit.
Let's go Rangers Inter. :clap: :clap: :clap:
Last edited by zee on Sun Mar 10, 2019 6:12 pm, edited 2 times in total.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: Salitas (Bfa)0 Vs Enugu Rangers (Nga)0..CAf win or out..

Loutte with a useless FK for Rangers..............5mins gone.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Good news sofar...........Uchebo is benched and looks like bigbellied Odita is not manning our CD.

YC for Rangers...............A Salitas player ran into our player and the Ref expects our player to stand aside for the opponent.
Wacky Ref!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I like the early Rangers hustle........

This is the team that should have started last week.................not a team with 2 dead weights(Odita & Uchebo).

:clap: :clap: No-nonsense defensive work by hardman Loutte.

CK for Rangers..........not well used.

Rangers goes close in the 26th min. :clap:

The crooked Ref gives our player Liadi a RC for nothing.................crooked African Refs :curse: :curse: , zero hope for African Refs. :curse: :curse:

We must win this match even with 9 players.................bloody crooked Ref.
Loutte the warrior :thumbs: :thumbs: clears a sure goal on the goal line.

Goalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Rangers int. :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: ....................what a header by George :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Re: Salitas (Bfa)0 Vs Enugu Rangers (Nga)1..CAf win or out..

10man Rangers playing way better away than at home with a complete team featuring Odita & Uchebo................Coach Ogunbote :thumbs: , Biko don't ever start Uchebo nor ever play Odita.

See hustling and fighting spirit by a redcarded team.
This is the real Rangers. :clap: :clap:

Little Silas :thumbs: is balling.................if only Bobby was around.

Let's go Rangers

1st half over.................10man Rangers :thumbs: :thumbs: leads 1-0.

The Ref is my only concern not the Salitas team.

The players are coming out for 2nd half.....................Capt Aguda is praying before leading the boys to remaining battle.

Salitas makes a change.....Karambiri comes in for no. 22.

Almost a good chance for Salitas in the 46th min.

Salitas pressing like mad......but there is no Odita to mess up our defense.

Sh1t..................1-1.
A draw is still good for us but a win is better.
Well taken chance and shot by Salitas.
Re: Salitas (Bfa)1 Vs Enugu Rangers (Nga)1..CAf win or out..

Now we have a big problem..............Uchebo comes in and we have still 35mins to play.
We have a problem now.
Re: Salitas (Bfa)1 Vs Enugu Rangers (Nga)1..CAf win or out..

What a world class save by our Keeper :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: ...............what a save. :woot: