Juventus 3-0 Atletico

Re: Juventus 2-0 Atletico

King Futcha wrote:dive
Correa na mugu if you had to foul him foul him earlier not in the box mugu

Correa mugu mugu mugu all the way :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

where's the enugu blogger

Atleti know how to grab defeat from the jaws of victory sha! Especially when Ronaldo is their opponent. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Siddonlook11 wrote:
It wasn't a foul. He tripped himself in the box....

tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:

Sorting his stash of mourinho pictures. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Last edited by danfo driver on Tue Mar 12, 2019 10:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Game never end sha ...

tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:

Sorting his stash of mourinho pictures. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Una nor well :lol:

Could be 4 at this rate.

This has been as one sided as it can get...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Ronaldo, goal machine

Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

charlie wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:
But why should he even keep shasing him from behind.

To be fair, Juve and Ronaldo deserve the win. Simeoni played himself like a mugu. He should have taken more risks with his lineup to get the previous away goal. His tactics where all wrong

Oguleftie wrote:
charlie wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:
But why should he even keep shasing him from behind.
He shouldn't have. Better not to risk the penalty. But VAR should have caught that because it was clear to see.

If Ronaldo is up for it, you are in trouble, its that simple

Solid game from Can all day long...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

charlie wrote:To be fair, Juve and Ronaldo deserve the win. Simeoni played himself like a mugu. He should have taken more risks with his lineup to get the previous away goal. His tactics where all wrong
Simeone with Atletico should stop playing the champions league.

txj wrote:Solid game from Can all day long...
Left to a big club, look at him now. :clap: :clap:

time wasting masters
1. italians
2. north africans

Oguleftie wrote:
charlie wrote:To be fair, Juve and Ronaldo deserve the win. Simeoni played himself like a mugu. He should have taken more risks with his lineup to get the previous away goal. His tactics where all wrong
Simeone with Atletico should stop playing the champions league.
The amount of times Simeone and Atleti have choked in the CL is embarrassing. They should have forced Griezmann out last season and collected their 100 million. He is the epitome of Atleti-- choking

Atletico is Pathetic without Partey

Thoroughly deserved win by Juve.

It will take some beating to overcome them in this competition...

tfco wrote:time wasting masters
1. italians
2. north africans
It's an art and a critical part of winning football. If Nigeria knew how to do it, we would have made it to the WC knockout stage.

Cristiano Ronaldo the G.O.A.T :thumbs: