Juventus 3-0 Atletico

Re: Juventus 2-0 Atletico

Rawlings wrote:Atletico is Pathetic without Partey
Can you please put down the fufu and egusi balls and update the damn score? :curse:

Only some delusional Arsenal think that big money players shouldn’t play up to their hype and salary :roll:

Oh shut up with your silly comments. This match was not lost in midfield. It was lost even before the first whistle blew and Diego made his defend at all costs intentions clear.

How did France win the world cup with useless players like Pogba and Greezman????? At Madrid is 2-0 down and this fool Greezman is busy pretending to be a fullback. What a useless striker.

Scipio Africanus wrote:
Can you please put down the fufu and egusi balls and update the damn score? :curse:
Na Kenke de bobo set chop. No way fufu can make u such a dolo...
lionga

Post by lionga »

Cristiano Ronaldo, UCL King :clap: :clap:
Very, very poor from Atletico though. Offered nothing going forward. Simeone :?:

Oguleftie wrote:
charlie wrote:To be fair, Juve and Ronaldo deserve the win. Simeoni played himself like a mugu. He should have taken more risks with his lineup to get the previous away goal. His tactics where all wrong
Simeone with Atletico should stop playing the champions league.
The amount of times Simeone and Atleti have choked in the CL is embarrassing. They should have forced Griezmann out last season and collected their 100 million. He is the epitome of Atleti-- choking
But why do teams do that sef ? Me thinks na ego - to say they are not a selling club, player wants to leave , you get better offer 100 M, please take the mullah and sell.. the man mind don comot for the club.

Re: Juventus 3-0 Atletico

:blink:
Last edited by kalani JR on Wed Mar 13, 2019 1:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

charlie wrote:
Oh shut up with your silly comments. This match was not lost in midfield. It was lost even before the first whistle blew and Diego made his defend at all costs intentions clear.
And Diego does that year after year after year. A coach that never learns at this stage of the competition.

Siddonlook11 wrote:
Oguleftie wrote:
charlie wrote:To be fair, Juve and Ronaldo deserve the win. Simeoni played himself like a mugu. He should have taken more risks with his lineup to get the previous away goal. His tactics where all wrong
Simeone with Atletico should stop playing the champions league.
The amount of times Simeone and Atleti have choked in the CL is embarrassing. They should have forced Griezmann out last season and collected their 100 million. He is the epitome of Atleti-- choking
But why do teams do that sef ? Me thinks na ego - to say they are not a selling club, player wants to leave , you get better offer 100 M, please take the mullah and sell.. the man mind don comot for the club.
In this case, Griezmann didnt want to move. Barcelona and United made their offers. Atleti was open to both offers, as both offers were at the release clause. However, they offered Griezmann the chance to stay by offering him huge salary increase and Griezmann accepted. He claimed he loves Atleti and feels at home there. Considering the fact that he has been choking for years, that decision of his to remain at Atleti made me feel that it was another way for him to hide! he is clearly afraid of the huge responsibiliy of playing for a big club. he rather remains at Atleti where he can continue to choke and he'd still be a hero.

Look at Coutinho?? He left a small club and went to a big club, Barca. Look at how he has been exposed! Every wrong pass and the fans are ready to kill him! At liverpool, he could choke a whole game or even for months and they'd still call him the Messiah! I respect players like Coutinho! He tried! He made the move and tried! Griezmann was too scared to try.

Atleti has a choking problem and Griezmann has been the chief choker for years. They should have accepted that 100 million and forced the guy out, so they can start buying players who can actually come out and fight.

Why does Pep like to humiliate his opponents? I mean 7 - 0? At 4 - 0, you ease up. :)

balo wrote:Why does Pep like to humiliate his opponents? I mean 7 - 0? At 4 - 0, you ease up. :)
Na because Schalke dare score twice plsu give dem red card for the first leg.... No be dem sell Sane to city ? he should have for the sake of Sane spared them the canning.

Siddonlook11 wrote:
balo wrote:Why does Pep like to humiliate his opponents? I mean 7 - 0? At 4 - 0, you ease up. :)
Na because Schalke dare score twice plsu give dem red card for the first leg.... No be dem sell Sane to city ? he should have for the sake of Sane spared them the canning.
Pepito na pedophile.
His specialty na to nack small teams. But watch him choke if he meets Bayern or Juve in the Quarter finals.

So , La Liga only has one team left in CL, and EPL has 3 so far and possibly 4 if Liverpool knock out Bayern tomorrow

Kajifu, can you revive that thread of ours where we threatened that EPL is back ! :rotf:
Spicyee

Post by Spicyee »

bret- hart wrote:How did France win the world cup with useless players like Pogba and Greezman????? At Madrid is 2-0 down and this fool Greezman is busy pretending to be a fullback. What a useless striker.
To be fair, the trio of Can, Pjanic and Cancelo have collectively ensured Grizeman sees as little of the ball in advanced positions as possible. The poor guy has no option than to go back and try to feed on crumbs!

benteke wrote:So , La Liga only has one team left in CL, and EPL has 3 so far and possibly 4 if Liverpool knock out Bayern tomorrow

Kajifu, can you revive that thread of ours where we threatened that EPL is back ! :rotf:
Wait let us hope lyon do us proud and bayern choke at home.

benteke wrote:So , La Liga only has one team left in CL, and EPL has 3 so far and possibly 4 if Liverpool knock out Bayern tomorrow

Wait let us hope lyon do us proud and bayern choke at home.
Kajifu i am struggling to find the relevant thread, that's all i am asking for.
I remember me and you discussing, but i want it revived.
Chxta

Post by Chxta »

Simili a degli eroi
abbiamo il cuore a strisce
portaci dove vuoi
verso le tue conquiste
dove tu arriverai
sarà la storia di tutti noi
solo chi corre può