MANE’ MOST UNDERATED

MAner overdue for recognition

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: MANE’ MOST UNDERATED

Nacho is better than him

Mane scores difficult goals and miss easy ones.

Top player,i remember some of our beloved fans were ratong Walcott over him,chai wetin person no go see for here.

Rawlings wrote:Nacho is better than him
You are comparing a LB to Mane? Abeg stop it!

Mane will not find a place on the current SE team
There is too much talent

We all saw Mane at the WC. :boo:

At least Salah was injured.

I have always rated him higher than Salah. I saw him live against us at Barnet and he looked 100 times better than anyone else on the pitch.

He's not underrated. Most recognize his talent. I still think Salah is better though.

Kabalega wrote:We all saw Mane at the WC. :boo:

At least Salah was injured.

He was the biggest dissapointment of all African players.

I dont know what the heck he was doing, but maybe the coach is to blame, because he just looked out of position.

olu wrote:He's not underrated. Most recognize his talent. I still think Salah is better though.
IMO Mane is better than Salah because although talented just as Salah, Mane's work rate is way superior. Mane's first goal yesterday wow wow just wow. Best goal of the season.

10 goals in 10 games

Up Sadioooooooooooo! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Salah is reverting to his normal state of useless. :taunt: :D

Joke aside, I wish Salah would come out of this poor stretch of form. The way things are going, Shitty will win the league again, and nobody wants that. :D :D :taunt: :D :taunt:

ohsee wrote:Up Sadioooooooooooo! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Joke aside, I wish Salah would come out of this poor stretch of form.
The way things are going, Shitty will win the league again, and nobody wants that. :D :D :taunt: :D :taunt:
The guy did everything but score against Bayern. That pass to Mane for the 3rd goal was just absurd.

his work rate is unmatched; the only guy that never switches off

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Shut up! :rotf:

Joke aside, I wish Salah would come out of this poor stretch of form. The way things are going, Shitty will win the league again, and nobody wants that. :D :D :taunt: :D :taunt:
God forbid city win the league,hope likes of spurs and manu will have pride take points off manu and Liverpool win it.
It will be nice to see few Africans kiss the epl crown,no African player in city team.Mane,salah,Keita should by God support kiss the crown and we pray city find away to knock themselves.

God forbid city win the league,hope likes of spurs and manu will have pride take points off manu and Liverpool win it.
It will be nice to see few Africans kiss the epl crown,no African player in city team.Mane,salah,Keita should by God support kiss the crown and we pray city find away to knock themselves.
Mahrez nko?