KPB TO BARCELONA FC FOR PHOTOGRAPHY LESSONS

Re: RAWLINGS TO GHANAWEB..

Choi, so the Ghanese was sloppy seconds. :lol: :lol:

kalani JR wrote:https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/47733498

It looks like KPB was only a backup...SAD!
ONLY a Nigerian :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: will not take such BS contract......................no surprises about KPB decision, c'mon he is a Ghananese :mrgreen:
Even Ighalo knew what he deserved from the European yet our breda KPB was willing to take any scraps offered. smh.

ONLY a Nigerian :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: will not take such BS contract......................no surprises about KPB decision, c'mon he is a Ghananese :mrgreen:

name the highest club level Ighalo has played

Watford
Shanghai Greenland
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Even Ighalo knew what he deserved from the European yet our breda KPB was willing to take any scraps offered. smh.

Ighalo: "i played for Watford and Shangai Greenland"

KPB: "i played for Milan and Barcelona"

Played is stretching it, can't really tell the difference between KPB and the tourists who visit the Camp Nou, both see can expect to see the same amount of game time.

Gaddem :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Re: ODION IGHALO TO BARCELONA..

Gaddem :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Good lord. :lol:

e still pain them

Ighalo will WISH to be in this picture

tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:

e still pain them

He literally rejected the chance to do so, while KPB signed for simply for the chance to do a meet and greet. This becomes an even sadder tale when you consider that retirees like Puyol will like see more on field minutes wearing a Barcelona shirt than KPB this year off playing exclusively in exhibition games.

e still pain them

He literally rejected the chance to do so, while KPB signed for simply for the chance to do a meet and greet. This becomes an even sadder tale when you consider that retirees like Puyol will like see more on field minutes wearing a Barcelona shirt than KPB this year off playing exclusively in exhibition games.

Ighalo rejected Barca...sure
we believe you....and him...and sahara reporters...and channels TV...and naijaryders...and that Enugu blog whatshisface

how's his time at Shangai Greenland?

kaiii, naija's wicked o

e still pain them

Ighalo rejected Barca...sure
we believe you....and him...and sahara reporters...and channels TV...and naijaryders...and that Enugu blog whatshisface

how's his time at Shangai Greenland?
Played and scored today, who did KPB take a picture with this week?

dribbled the entire opposition i'm sure

anyway, he's found his level...after Watford

Dayumnnnnnn... ether!!!!!midget down

Re: ODION IGHALO TO BARCELONA...

Bigpokey24 wrote:If it was another African linked to Barca, I bet you losers would give your big ups..smh...it is so obvious them don swear for many of una , tall just can't see it....

Odion enjoy your life and football, let the bad belle CE forumers choke on dem bad belle..yes I am talking to everyone one of you with daft comments..in fact let me list y'alls name ..

Cito, yeyeman,wakaman,mace, scipio. Eaglezbleak.....dem really do all of una for yonda

from P1

Re: ODION IGHALO TO BARCELONA...

jungle-jawara wrote:Dude was on supersports today confirming wanting to return to the EPL.
2 months later, we're made to believe he turned down Barca

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

https://www.givemesport.com/1465954-kev ... na-coaches

It looks like El Tourist wasn't really planning on doing much anyway.

Seriously, what was the point of going to Barca? My goodness, the guy is being ridiculed

Just wow! Talk about an unserious player...

Bigpokey24 wrote:Seriously, what was the point of going to Barca? My goodness, the guy is being ridiculed
Damn!
Seems Kalani JR was right after all.
kalani JR wrote:Played is stretching it, can't really tell the difference between KPB and the tourists who visit the Camp Nou, both see can expect to see the same amount of game time.

You can spot KPB in this picture if you look closely. :rotf: :rotf:

A Barca fan accused Boateng online that he's in Barcelona to take pictures. Boateng replied "beautiful pictures".