KPB TO BARCELONA FC FOR PHOTOGRAPHY LESSONS

Re: ODION IGHALO TO BARCELONA..

Can you imagine what Trollfco would be saying if it was Ighalo that signed for Barca and not getting playing time?

Dammy wrote:A Barca fan accused Boateng online that he's in Barcelona to take pictures. Boateng replied "beautiful pictures".

Maybe he was hired as team photographer and we got it all wrong.

Ighalo scored twice today o

Siddonlook11 wrote:Ighalo scored twice today o
how was the match?

oops sorry, nobody watched

Siddonlook11 wrote:Ighalo scored twice today o
how was the match?

oops sorry, nobody watched

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Yes no one watched but at least na chinese dey take im picture , he is not the team picture taker taking "good pictures"

pajimoh wrote:Can you imagine what Trollfco would be saying if it was Ighalo that signed for Barca and not getting playing time?
na iIF we go chop?

gerrarahia, Odion has found his level

Shanghai Superland...and his agent is still spewing sh'it

Re: RAWLINGS TO GHANAWEB..

kalani JR wrote: Even Ighalo knew what he deserved from the European yet our breda KPB was willing to take any scraps offered. smh.
naija no dey carry la-hahahahaha

pajimoh wrote:Can you imagine what Trollfco would be saying if it was Ighalo that signed for Barca and not getting playing time?
na iIF we go chop?

gerrarahia, Odion has found his level

Shanghai Superland...and his agent is still spewing sh'it

He chop minutes, KPB chop photos.

kalani JR wrote: He chop minutes, KPB chop photos.
MiC minutes

kalani JR wrote: Even Ighalo knew what he deserved from the European yet our breda KPB was willing to take any scraps offered. smh.
naija no dey carry la-hahahahaha
So we have transformed KPB into TPT (The Picture Taker). :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

..but we're to believe he denied Barca

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

..but we're to believe he denied Barca
6 months contract. If a top tier team sign you up for only 6 months then you should know you're not regarded at all. :rotf:

pajimoh wrote: 6 months contract. If a top tier team sign you up for only 6 months then you should know you're not regarded at all. :rotf:
how long did United sign Henrik Larssen?

This guy is really out here defending TPT. :lol: :lol:

The YeyeMan wrote:This guy is really out here defending TPT. :lol: :lol:
The YeyeMan wrote:Make I say nothing. :glare:

the excitement with which you used to open the thread...has fizzled

And has been replaced by mockery of the Ghanaian photographer. Thanks for keeping the thread alive. :thumbs: :rotf:

mockery??

by excitedly opening a thread expecting MiC to move Barca, when Palace and Soton did not even sign him

pajimoh wrote: 6 months contract. If a top tier team sign you up for only 6 months then you should know you're not regarded at all. :rotf:
So KPB is now Larsson (who was 36, strictly on loan with no option to buy and rejected the loan extension)? FOH!

Mockery by watching TPT stay in the crows taking photos.

A good view of the action for the Ghanaian ashewo. :rotf: :rotf:

The YeyeMan wrote:Mockery by watching TPT stay in the crows taking photos.

A good view of the action for the Ghanaian ashewo. :rotf: :rotf:
I wonder, do the actual Barcelona players know who he is?

So KPB is now Larsson (who was 36, strictly on loan with no option to buy and rejected the loan extension)? FOH!
reading is fundamental

Re: KPB TO BARCELONA FC FOR PHOTOGRAPHY LESSONS

reading is fundamental
tfco Keita scored( back to back) :D