AFCON 2019 Draw 04/12/19 SE Seeded

Re: AFCON 2019 Draw 04/12/19 SE Seeded

ohenhen1 wrote:Group B for Nigeria. We didn't get Ghana.
I hear Naija people are dancing in the streets of Afuze

group d nah fire oooo

oyek

Post by oyek »

Group A
Egypt
DR Congo
Uganda
Zimbabwe
If not for Jesus, where will i be?

Group A and Group D will be tough.

Re: LIVE VIDEO: Africa Cup of Nations 2019 draw

We should win this group with eyes closed
Madagascar Burundi guinea

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Nigeria should get 9 points from Group B.

Re: LIVE VIDEO: Africa Cup of Nations 2019 draw

Group A: Egypt, DR Congo, Uganda, Zimbabwe

Group B: Nigeria, Guinea, Madagascar, Burundi

Group C: Senegal, Algeria, Kenya, Tanzania

Group D: Morocco, Ivory Coast, South Africa, Namibia

Group E: Tunisia,Mali, Mauritania, Angola

Group F: Cameroon,Ghana, Benin, Guinea-Bissau
Re: [AFCON Group F] GHANA, Cameroon, Benin, Guinea-Bissau

With Cameroon in the group, do the dynamics change? Or you still think you gonna win the group?

Nigeria, Guinea, Madagascar, Burundi

oyek

Post by oyek »

Group B
Nigeria
Guinea
Madagascar
Burundi

Sorry for Tanzania! Out in first round :oops:

wiseone wrote:Man, I am a prophet!
I predicted 75% of Nigeria's group! :thumbs:
wiseone wrote:Best Case: Nigeria, Mali, Madagascar, Burundi

Worst Case: Nigeria, Algeria, South Africa, Angola

Algeria and IVC lurking in Pot 2. They will give someone a bloody nose.
Prophet 75%

Group D yet again is the obligatory GoD! :lol: :lol: :lol:

balo wrote:With Cameroon in the group, do the dynamics change? Or you still think you gonna win the group?
we are winning AFCON 2019

Last edited by tfco on Fri Apr 12, 2019 8:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

oyek

Post by oyek »

Group C
Senegal
Algeria
Kenya
Tanzania

ohenhen1 wrote:There is going to be a lot of poor games in the group stages.
We warned them but they wanted more teams.

They = Enugu II and CAF

But mostly Enugu II. :D

oyek

Post by oyek »

Group D
Morocco
Cote d'Ivoire
South Africa
Namibia

Burundi can pull a fast one on Naija
oyek

Post by oyek »

Group E
Tunisia
Mali
Mauritania
Angola

wiseone wrote:Man, I am a prophet!
I predicted 75% of Nigeria's group! :thumbs:
wiseone wrote:Best Case: Nigeria, Mali, Madagascar, Burundi

Worst Case: Nigeria, Algeria, South Africa, Angola

Algeria and IVC lurking in Pot 2. They will give someone a bloody nose.
So you were wrong. :D

:sneaky: Can this nonsense be deleted! or merged with the main one! This is not Ghanaweb.aboa funu

Rohr is one lucky coach lol