Koulibally racially abused by assanal fans

Re: Koulibally racially abused by assanal fans

Senator AL-GHADWAFFI finally spoke up. " Your racists are worst than our racists so what are you guys gloating about. Let's condemn racism in all it's ramifications but let's beat the drum louder if it involves other clubs"

Al B Sure wrote:How about just condemning the racism instead of making excuses for it?
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: The black man is his own worse enemy.

Al B Sure wrote:How about just condemning the racism instead of making excuses for it?
Because OP wasn't particularly interested in the racism being condemned, he just wanted to take a potshot against a rival team.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: smh

Since we all care about racism in football this should be relevant reading.

https://www.theguardian.com/football/20 ... estigation

kalani JR wrote:Since we all care about racism in football this should be relevant reading.

https://www.theguardian.com/football/20 ... estigation
You've been flogged on this thread, let it go

scholl

Post by scholl »

To those saying “but this team and that team fans also racially abused so and so” are a bunch of mugus. You guys are suffering from ‘my Oyinbo is better than yours’ syndrome. This is European soccer full of European fans.

scholl wrote:To those saying “but this team and that team fans also racially abused so and so” are a bunch of mugus. You guys are suffering from ‘my Oyinbo is better than yours’ syndrome. This is European soccer full of European fans.
condemn them all (big pokey)