Manchester United - News, Developments & Season

Re: MAU vs WHU

The FA is really determined to help them get into the top 4.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:Ojoro again. That is not a penalty. Shoulder to shoulder. It was even outside the box.
E be like sey the thing pain you well well. :lol: :lol: :lol:

This is poor officiating.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Ojoro again. That is not a penalty. Shoulder to shoulder. It was even outside the box.
E be like sey the thing pain you well well. :lol: :lol: :lol:
I am crusader of the truth. I hate ojoro.

That should have been a red card to Pogba for that high boot. That was the same challenge that earned Mane a red card last year against ManU.

Was Van Gaal right? :?

The lily livered has ran under the carpet as he is too chicken to watch his play almighty West Ham :lol:.

West Ham are hopeless. Giving the ball away in dangerous areas.

BTW where is Oloye?

Back pass and ref still won't give the spammers a call.

Its a Goal wrote:BTW where is Oloye?
Most likely in his living room screaming at his television. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I am increasingly confident that in the long-term, United will regret the minute they decided not to pursue Poch and chose Ole, instead.

TFCo, take... use am against CIC for that una thread. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote:Was Van Gaal right? :?

wtf is Martial ddoing?

kalani JR wrote:wtf is Martial ddoing?
Ask the Enugu blogger. :rotf:

Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooal

You saw the equalizer coming a mile away.

Look at Rojo! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: He actually looked back multiple times to show that he actuallly saw Anderson, but decided that it was bet he left him open. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Chai, see the Spammers making manure look like they are playing Barca all over again :lol:.

Where is Marko to tell us how Mourinho was the problem. :)

De Gea has been terrible since the World Cup but somehow this will go overlooked.

wanaj0 wrote:Where is Marko to tell us how Mourinho was the problem. :)

Remember when Marko told us that United had players that were at the same level of PSG's players? :rotf: :rotf:

[color=brown]wanaj0[/color] wrote: Where is Marko to tell us how Mourinho was the problem. :)
Don't mind them :lol:.