Liverpool 2018/19 season + Game Threads

Alategun
Re: Liverpool 2018/19 season + Game Threads

Post by Alategun »

Team news today. As expected. Midfield has to be aware of Hazard all the time. You can’t let him run at the defense. Again we win the midfield, we win this one. We have to City bearing Palace already. Have to watch delayed. Church Tins...so u guys best of luck to us. We go again....let’s go YNWA..,,,

What is the 30years for? Last time they won the EPL?

Kaita and Mane shredding Chelsea... they have to be careful not to get demolished like Everton did them

Cito wrote:What is the 30years for? Last time they won the EPL?
Illiterate..Hillsborough

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Kaita and Mane shredding Chelsea... they have to be careful not to get demolished like Everton did them
:roll:

See as dem dey kick Hazard and ref lets it go.

Hazard was not offside.

Cito wrote:What is the 30years for? Last time they won the EPL?
Illiterate..Hillsborough
I didn't know the context, thanks for providing the context. By the way.

Porky i am being patient with you. I know you are mentally challenged, hence my patience with you. But your infatuation with me is not welcomed. Seek affection else where I told you. :arrow:
Last edited by Cito on Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Rudiger injured
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Where can I watch online bikonu
Yeye nbc no gree me and I dey for work

C'mon Willian. :mad:

Come on Blues. Let's hand City the title while securing our CL spot.

Hazard dead centre, no ten for company, isolated. Carbohydrate #CHO off for Pedro, hasn’t happened for the lad. Perhaps Gonzalo Hugeguain?
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Any online links brothers?

Ekorian wrote:
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Kaita and Mane shredding Chelsea... they have to be careful not to get demolished like Everton did them
:roll:

apollo catch your eye? you need eyedrops? 2 kondo just like that.

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:
whata cracker from Mo Salah

Je-ZUS!!!!!!
What a freaking goal!!!!!!!!!!!

2-0>

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Thumping finish. Sarri got it super wrong, 3s and 4s maybe.

GOAL OF THE YEAR.OPARI. I'M OUT :curse:

they are playing half field with Chelsea

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

How a coach can cry and cry and cry that Morata is useless, and he wants hsi love-child, Higuain, then goes on to start hazard as a CF is beyond me! And they wonder why Abramovic hates all of them.

These clubs-- Chelsea, United and Arsenal are missing a serious, powerful and decisive director of football. Someone who will handle the whole club as if its his own and make every decision. Everything goes through him. A coach cannot step into his office to cry like a b11tch or else that coach knows he will be fired immediately and slapped.

Chelski will chop 5 today..Fally Ipupa :tic:

Ekorian wrote:GOAL OF THE YEAR.OPARI. I'M OUT :curse:

really? I no warn you? Sarri don turn una to Arsenal of a few years ago

That's it. Chelsea doesn't do comebacks.