The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2019

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2

This is the best chance to beat a 10 man watford away from home,yet Watford is still in the game

Almost! Knack bar from 30 yards out!

Mhiki smoke igbo before this game?
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Mikhi will kill Arsenal.

Na wa oh! Watford should have scored 2 already.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

What is wrong with Xhaka and Mkhi doing?
This team looking for away to open nyash?

Laca for Mhki!
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Na wa oooh so this Armenian messing stuff finish game?

Comon Alex!!!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

No urgency to our game. Surprised!
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Nkume wrote:Laca for Mhki!
Our sub don finish

The way this game going last 5 minutes will are going to be under serious shake shake when those guys put pressure

Thunder wrote:No urgency to our game. Surprised!
Its shocking olaying a man advantage since 11 minutes.
Set piece might do us

This team is shocking poor on the road,

Cannot believe what I'm watching here from Arse...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

This guys are dross.

Man, I cannot do this anymore. This Arsenal team wan kill person.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

They should beat Arsenal.

We need to watch ajax how they play

This team is a very sorry set of weaklings away from the emirates.

So Ozick cannot take the game by the horn and destroy 10 man Watford? Hmmm that’s

Wait oooh,are we playing a man advantage or Watford is a man advantage because this guys are shocking

Cito wrote:This team is a very sorry set of weaklings away from the emirates.
Its shocking even with a man advantage we are so weak