Rohr is scared of Madagascar and Burundi

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/47921111

I do not trust this man at all ooo.. he says his wife is from Madagascar. Already playing down our chances...my goodness
"Madagascar, I know them very well - my wife is from Madagascar," the coach added.

"There are no easy matches for us, we never underrate anybody. But I hope we can come out of this group and go as far as possible," said Rohr, who also praised Burundi for the way they ousted Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang's Gabon in the qualifiers.

Re: Rohr is scared of Madagascar and Burundi

Should we lose or tie either Burundi or Madagascar Rohr should resign or be fired

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

:D some of you guys really love being dramatic

Bigpokey24 wrote:https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/47921111

I do not trust this man at all ooo.. he says his wife is from Madagascar. Already playing down our chances...my goodness
"Madagascar, I know them very well - my wife is from Madagascar," the coach added.

"There are no easy matches for us, we never underrate anybody. But I hope we can come out of this group and go as far as possible," said Rohr, who also praised Burundi for the way they ousted Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang's Gabon in the qualifiers.
His wife warn him already if he cant give Madagascar 3 points then he will be cooking and cleaning the house.

The assistant coach will be. Interim coach for the rest of tournament.

Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

Good. Good motivation fActor

Man Ataye wrote:Good. Good motivation fActor
Factor , not fActor . My goodness what we have to go through here :boo: :boo: :boo:

Giving someone respect is fear? Chei!!

Cristao II wrote:Giving someone respect is fear? Chei!!
Ol boi respect get limit; so if small pikin wey nefa get pubic hair challenge you to a debate you give am respect abi you no go swing and knock am down with your scrotum sac first

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Looks like anything Rohr triggers your period...
Pa

Ol boi respect get limit; so if small pikin wey nefa get pubic hair challenge you to a debate you give am respect abi you no go swing and knock am down with your scrotum sac first

So even common Madagascar we are fearing! :D

DaMunkey, explanate what your Rohr is doing! :D

Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

Man Ataye wrote:Good. Good motivation fActor
Factor , not fActor . My goodness what we have to go through here :boo: :boo: :boo:

Do u think losing or tying will b the decisive phActor to firing rohr?????

Please, these are standard generic quotes. Haven't you heard many a Super Eagles say something along the lines of "there are no small teams anymore". Serves no purpose to have him declare that he'll beat both teams by 7 goals.

He’d better fear everyone and prepare for them. They all qualified.
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

kawawa wrote:

He’d better fear everyone and prepare for them. They all qualified.

Nuff said
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

Please, these are standard generic quotes. Haven't you heard many a Super Eagles say something along the lines of "there are no small teams anymore". Serves no purpose to have him declare that he'll beat both teams by 7 goals.

Nuff said. True wordz

Fear Madagascar and Burundi? :lol: they should just stay home

abeg spare us the trouble; there are small teams and there will always be small teams