World Cup 'vagina stadium' is unveiled in Qatar

Awwusubillah :twisted:

A World Cup 2022 venue dubbed the 'vagina stadium' has been unveiled after becoming the first to be completed from scratch ahead of the tournament.

The Al Wakrah stadium will host matches up to the quarter-finals and contains innovative cooling technology to bring temperatures down for the 40,000 fans.

It was designed by the late British-Iraqi architect, Dame Zaha Hadid
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/articl ... Qatar.html

Re: World Cup 'vagina stadium' is unveiled in Qatar

Very very Zaha Hadid.

Bigpokey24 wrote:[/video]
no wonder Naija is in disarray

who dey go Qatar?

i'll be there

tfco wrote:who dey go Qatar?

i'll be there
Abeg don't go o. We know you "most def would" that stadium and dem go arrest you :tic:
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

that shiit is tight !!
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

The Eagles will tear it up in that stadium
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Our defense will thwart any offence for that stadium

dude we heard you 3 times already.. e don do.. you dey spoil the thread..post once and move on

JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Bigpokey24 wrote:dude we heard you 3 times already.. e don do.. you dey spoil the thread..post once and move on
what did I say ???

WTF. I mean why is this here? She can’t sing,she can’t dance, she is not funny. Does every video need to be posted?
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Bigpokey24 wrote:dude we heard you 3 times already.. e don do.. you dey spoil the thread..post once and move on
what did I say ???

Qatari Army chief, Brigadier Gen. Ital Muti Lashaun has been entrusted to carry out the grand opening. ‘Tis said, he requested for the inner roof to be removed.

kawawa wrote:
WTF. I mean why is this here? She can’t sing,she can’t dance, she is not funny. Does every video need to be posted?
She is from Cameroon