Controversy over Lineker & Rio celebration of Messi's goal

Liverpool fans getting hot and bothered that Lineker and Rio were showing such support for a foreign club, while working for BT Sport.
Re: Controversy over Lineker & Rio celebration of Messi's go

You complain about WE. However you are the ogbologbo of WE threads

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Everyone despises them. Thats a fact! Their accent sounds like ogbono soup in your throat, most of their fans are as arrogant as TXJ, most of their fans are as yeye as yeye c*nt, they are just hated, everywhere for every reason. Now, look at them crying and crying because an ex-evertonian who played for barcelona celebrates barca goals against a team he has hated for decades and an ex-manchester united player celebrates against the team he has hated for decades. :taunt: :taunt:

Why does everyone hate them? :lol: :lol: :lol:

sorry Liverpool, Rio is a united man, no offence!

:mrgreen:

This reminds me of Nigerianese celebrating when Asamoah Gyan missed the penalty against Uruguay

Rawlings wrote:This reminds me of Nigerianese celebrating when Asamoah Gyan missed the penalty against Uruguay
That never happened, everybody was bummed, but we surely had a laugh afterwards though, what a dummass :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Abi you didn't laugh Yakubu he gum chewers tap in miss? :tic:

Rawlings wrote:This reminds me of Nigerianese celebrating when Asamoah Gyan missed the penalty against Uruguay
That never happened, everybody was bummed, but we surely had a laugh afterwards though, what a dummass :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
do you mean this miss or something else

Speak for yourself, bro! I absolutely celebrated! Additionally, I enjoyed every single second of Suarez's handball, also! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: What an amazing day of football it was!

do you mean this miss or something else

Aponchi..

Speak for yourself, bro! I absolutely celebrated! Additionally, I enjoyed every single second of Suarez's handball, also! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: What an amazing day of football it was!
I told you so !!!!!
Lagos was celebrating like they won AFCON

It was nice seeing gyan miss the kick because of tiefco.

Any football lover that didnt appreciate the free kick is a bad belle person. Pure class

nemi2002 wrote:It was nice seeing gyan miss the kick because of tiefco.
Any football lover that didnt appreciate the free kick is a bad belle person. Pure class
Naija "bad belle" crawling out of the woodwork

I told you so !!!!!

I was not in Lagos, so cant tell you if they celebrated.

But I enjoyed it! And knowing that it hurt you makes me think back on that day with pleasure. :lol:

I told you so !!!!!
I was not in Lagos, so cant tell you if they celebrated.
But I enjoyed it! And knowing that it hurt you makes me think back on that day with pleasure. :lol:
May your nose turn left, your mouth right and your eye cross.....

Controversy over ex-Barcelona player and Ex Man United player celebration of Messi's goal.

kalani JR wrote:Controversy over ex-Barcelona player and Ex Man United player celebration of Messi's goal.
Typical Liverpudlians. always crying. Even their accent sounds like people crying at a funeral. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Is this how a human being sounds like?

kalani JR wrote:Controversy over ex-Barcelona player and Ex Man United player celebration of Messi's goal.
Typical Liverpudlians. always crying. Even their accent sounds like people crying at a funeral. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Rooney got arrested in DC for public intoxication and all the English people were like "that's just his accent".

Who's laughing now! :lol: :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote:You complain about WE. However you are the ogbologbo of WE threads

the mugu will NEVER open thread about that other league

always always na to complain about EPL

Bigpokey24 wrote:You complain about WE. However you are the ogbologbo of WE threads

the mugu will NEVER open thread about that other league

always always na to complain about EPL
You 2 brainless bums forget I live in England. I am a real WE, with strong connections to the country. I have asked you fake WE to tell me what makes you one with an English club.