As Nigeria teeters , time to offload Rohr?

It's never too late. :taunt: :lol:

Always have a plan "B"

Last edited by Field Marshall Ogolo on Thu May 09, 2019 5:00 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
Re: Time to offload Rohr?

You, krawkRawlings and TfcoROLL must have attended the same university - University of bad belle and pure hatorade

pajimoh wrote:You, krawkRawlings and TfcoROLL must have attended the same university - University of bad belle and pure hatorade
you forgot Kabalega! :thumbs: :lol:
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

Jubril Ogolo wrote:
pajimoh wrote:You, krawkRawlings and TfcoROLL must have attended the same university - University of bad belle and pure hatorade
He failed his papers and was thrown out :tic:

Jubril Ogolo wrote:
He failed his papers and was thrown out :tic:
:rotf: :rotf: Trolls United.

Oga jimoh
Is it trolling if you post FACTS?

Oga jimoh
But trolls have their own facts.... It is fact to you that your sorry midget ar5e is from Nigeria but to Nigerians, it is utter false :sneaky:

Oga jimoh
But trolls have their own facts.... It is fact to you that your sorry midget ar5e is from Nigeria but to Nigerians, it is utter false :sneaky:
I mean FACTS not OPINIONS
Examples of FACTS:
  • The Captain of the Super eagles plays in a tier 2 league.
    The top SE striker plays in China
    The last time Ghana won the nations cup was in 1981 ..and yet Naija has still not caught up
Examples of OPINIONS:
  • Nigeria is the best team in Africa
    Kelechi Iheanacho should have scored that easy goal against Man City
    Ndidi is the best midfielder in the EPL

Oga jimoh
Examples of FACTS:
    The last time Ghana won the nations cup was in 1981 ..and yet Naija has still not caught up
Examples of OPINIONS:
Obviously you didn't disagree with the "troll facts" I stated in my last post? :D

Oga jimoh
Examples of FACTS:
Examples of OPINIONS:
Obviously you didn't disagree with the "troll facts" I stated in my last post? :D
I am NOT from Nigeria (thank God)
I am HALF Nigerian by birth. (unfortunately, I cannot do anything about this)

Oga jimoh
Examples of FACTS:
Examples of OPINIONS:
So dem born half of your carcass in Nigeria, dem com run go Ghana go born the other half? Na where dem join you together, Togo? :rotf: :rotf:
Re: As Nigeria teeters , time to offload Rohr?

Oga jimoh
Examples of FACTS:
Examples of OPINIONS:
So dem born half of your carcass in Nigeria, dem com run go Ghana go born the other half? Na where dem join you together, Togo? :rotf: :rotf:
My mum run away from dat una country to a more peaceful prosperous Ghana