Lily Livered 2018/19: Finished 4th in a 3-horse race

Re: Lily Livered 2018/19: Carabao OUT, FA Cup OUT

Cristao II wrote:Back to 6th? eh!
we are shi'te and in disarray
we will win fu'ck all

you've got a brand new stadium
2 losses already
About to exit Europe to a youth team

rinse repeat for 2019/20

we will win fu'ck all

2 losses already

rinse repeat for 2019/20
Congrats
ManUre sacked their manager went on a winning streak for about 12 games and still end up 6th. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Walt Disney couldn't make this sh1it up.

Keep trolling :rotf: :rotf:

we will win fu'ck all

2 losses already

rinse repeat for 2019/20
Congrats
ManUre sacked their manager went on a winning streak for about 12 games and still end up 6th. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Walt Disney couldn't make this sh1it up.

Keep trolling :rotf: :rotf:
9 games.

[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote: Posted: Sat Mar 02, 2019 2:00 pm

lily livered

we are 3 points behind yous misfits
See how daft you can be :rotf:
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote: Posted: Sun Mar 10, 2019 2:37 pm

dear Lily Livered

here's my prediction for Top 4

guess what... YOU'RE NOT IN IT

Top 4

1. City
2. Pool
3. Arse
4. United
======
5. Lily Livered
6. Chelsea
Stick to what you know best: collecting dung for Old Toilet's to use as fertilizer :rotf:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote: Posted: Sat Apr 06, 2019 9:07 am

you will not make top 4
Say that again you muppet :taunt:

awwww

bless them, the Lily Livered

They have crawled out of their holes now that Top 4 Trophy is secured

YOU.ARE.STILL.LILY.LIVERED

muppets :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

awwww

bless them, the Lily Livered

They have crawled out of their holes now that Top 4 Trophy is secured

YOU.ARE.STILL.LILY.LIVERED

muppets :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
It's the 6th position team that got us out of our hole. ManUres :rotf: :rotf:

Don't give up your day job. You'll go hungry predicting league tables :taunt:

tfco wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

congrats on the new stadium you muppets

you will loose there

A LOT

Ajax-ed

hey Lily Livered

congrats on CL qualification
congrats on finishing 3rd/4th - same trophy
congrats on winning the same number of trophies as WE

tfco wrote:hey Lily Livered

Must you hop from thread to thread trolling and hating? Even de il dey take time off. HABA :rotf:

:lol: :lol: when you are jobless, you have all the time in the world to troll.

*back to my fence. :taunt:

where's the hate?

you will not win a trophy.
same as WE
facts

lucky f*ckers

whatever
I no go watch

you're still lily livered

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

tfco wrote:lucky f*ckers

whatever
I no go watch

Who do you want to win the Champions League? Pool or Spuds?

kenmega wrote:

whatever
I no go watch

Man United.

signed
tfco :D :taunt:

ohsee wrote:
kenmega wrote:

whatever
I no go watch

Man United.

signed
tfco :D :taunt:
:) :rotf: :rotf: :drool:

kenmega wrote:

whatever
I no go watch

Lily Livered All The Way

Mods...abeg delete this entire thread

kenmega wrote:

whatever
I no go watch

Lily Livered All The Way

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Dis guy seriously no well.

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

kenmega wrote:

whatever
I no go watch

Lily Livered All The Way

kenmega wrote:

whatever
I no go watch

Lily Livered All The Way

tfco don suffer. Since dem draw the group stage, tfco don dey pronounce doom on Spurs and disappointment don dey catch am, all the way to the final. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

tfco, dis one is for you o :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

tfco has proven to be our lucky charm :lol:. Maybe he should continue the trolling onto June 1st :D.