Requiem for Bielsa…next up Jesse James

Re: Bielsa AKA The Guardfather set to join TBL

oloye wrote:See that stupid Leeds goalie, he should be tested for banned substances.. What a stupid player, he is going to undo all the hard work his team has done
And they bought him from Real Madrid.

In times like this, it is the player you least expect to screw you over who will take time out of his day to screw you over.
Which Real Madrid, are you sure he is not a ball boy there

Cristao II wrote:
oloye wrote:See that stupid Leeds goalie, he should be tested for banned substances.. What a stupid player, he is going to undo all the hard work his team has done
Keeper thinks he is Hugo Lloris.
He ain't, he is just a clown in between two posts

Look at where that clown was standing for the second goal

Bielsa is being schooled by Lampard

The guy don end Leeds! Cheiii! :rotf:

And I also feel they are missing Kemar Roofe. That Bamford wey dey carry body like antelope wey dem shoot.

danfo driver wrote:And I also feel they are missing Kemar Roofe. That Bamford wey dey carry body like antelope wey dem shoot.
Bamford na one useless striker sha. Guy thinks he is the English Kanu..

E dey do Leed fans like film trick,

It all started with that ball boy from Madrid

Note that there is no away goals rule in this match.

Cristao II wrote:Note that there is no away goals rule in this match.
we know..geeze

How dumb can players be, Look at the Leeds captain, in the box kwa

what kind of stupid decision making...

It is over for Leeds

Dem don bribe them! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Stupid decisions ... how can professionals behave like this?

Cristao II wrote:Stupid decisions ... how can professionals behave like this?
To call that stupid is to malign stupid people, that was criminal

Bielsa needs a better team.. Chei!!

Sweet strike

Leeds score .. what a goal..

That Huddles tone change came too early imho

Game on