Requiem for Bielsa…next up Jesse James

Re: Bielsa AKA The Guardfather set to join TBL

what a sh*t show

chai..make Arsenal go look that Dallas Stewart to replace Ramsey o.

The guy get lungs and brain

Bamford should have gone out 20mins ago

Bye bye Godfather.

Chelsea about to will a team into the EPL.

Izzy Brown? Isnt that the famous kid from Chelsea?

Dallas wrong foot the keeper with a curler but the keeper manages chaii..

That ball was heading into the far corner

Battered.

Chai another foolish player !!

I can swear that Leeds player was the one who ran into that leg

These two teams will get killed in the Premier League...

Who be dat... My Ashley Cole chai

oloye wrote:Who be dat... My Ashley Cole chai
:rotf: :rotf: I chop ya dollar!!!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

In the long run, might not be a bad result for Bielsa.

Its way too early for this Leeds to come to the PL.

None of the top 6 teams can stay up...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Leeds only have themselves to blame. Don't look any further but yourselves, a bunch of hippie clowns

Championship Final, John Terry v Frank Lampard. Choose the one you hate pass. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

oloye wrote:Leeds only have themselves to blame. Don't look any further but yourselves, a bunch of hippie clowns
Its that simple. Very dumb players

I still like that Stewart Dallas... the boy na baller.

danfo driver wrote:Championship Final, John Terry v Frank Lampard. Choose the one you hate pass. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Snitch vs. racist.

danfo driver wrote:Championship Final, John Terry v Frank Lampard. Choose the one you hate pass. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
John Terry by a mile.

@Tx, in the long run nothing...the parachute payments will put Cardiff and Huddersfield at an advantage. Twas now or never for Bielsa and low and behold, the Guardfather fell at the first hurdle, succumb to the most Mount Olympus of them all. The Championship.

I dont want to feel bad for Leeds because they pretty much screwed themselves over! However, they were missing close to 6 players! That their commanding Swede center back, Kemar Roofe, that younh deputy for Kemar Roofe who has been playing CAM for some time.

@Tx, in the long run nothing...the parachute payments will put Cardiff and Huddersfield at an advantage. Twas now or never for Bielsa and low and behold, the Guardfather fell at the first hurdle, succumb to the most Mount Olympus of them all. The Championship.