Ndidi 2019

Ndidi 2019

[/video] 8-)

Re: Ndidi 2019

Underrated player.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Baller for sure, but that was a useless video...

Doing grunt work at a mid table team in the EPl ain't it. We need him at PSG, monaco, athletico or other ambitious teams that can actually make him better.

Is Ndidi better than Partey?

Rawlings wrote:Is Ndidi better than Partey?
Yes!

Yes!

That would be a great match up in the ANC...

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Doing grunt work at a mid table team in the EPl ain't it. We need him at PSG, monaco, athletico or other ambitious teams that can actually make him better.
May I remind you it is the best league in Europe at the end of this season. :dream:

Yes!
Hmm. Not sure about that.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote:
Yes!
focus on buhari, leave football for the wise

Lolly wrote:
Yes!
focus on buhari, leave football for the wise
I played and have been following football before dem born you.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

I don't think so but he's not very far behind, many of the "top" teams will do well to buy him.
camex

Post by camex »

His wedding
Super Eagles and Leicester City midfielder, Wilfred Ndidi and his fiancée Dinma are currently having their traditional wedding in Abuja, and here are stunning photos of the couple from the traditional wedding.
Last edited by camex on Thu May 23, 2019 4:57 am, edited 1 time in total.

The lion outfit. nah fire
..I want one

Why Ndidi dey strong face like dis?
Relax, its not that bad! :P

This was actually in owerri not Abuja; with his money I would have used a better Hotel

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Cally wrote:Underrated player.
Over-rated player

The transfer window will prove who is right

There isn’t a single one of the top 5 teams in England that won’t be improved by adding Ndidi. He’s one of the very best in the world

Damunk wrote:Why Ndidi dey strong face like dis?
Relax, its not that bad! :P
The bobo dey think about wetin the wife go take him eye see o!

deanotito wrote:There isn’t a single one of the top 5 teams in England that won’t be improved by adding Ndidi. He’s one of the very best in the world
Ndidi reminds me of the Leicester English midfielder who left for Chelsea.
He never made it

deanotito wrote:There isn’t a single one of the top 5 teams in England that won’t be improved by adding Ndidi. He’s one of the very best in the world
He never made it

Can you be positive for once?

Congrats Ndidi,hope this will not affect your ANC performance.

ANC wrote:
He never made it

Can you be positive for once?
Ignore the stupid good-for-nothing failure troll. He doesn't have anything productive to do with his time, so he can wish failure on young men that are doing much better than he can ever dream of doing in life.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)