leon balogun

Re: leon balogun

If one of SE best defender isn’t good enough for one of the lowest ranked team in the epl, then why are SE fans so entitled/arrogant. These delusionals kept on blaming rohr at WC like we have bunch of world class players

john12 wrote:If one of SE best defender isn’t good enough for one of the lowest ranked team in the epl, then why are SE fans so entitled/arrogant. These delusionals kept on blaming rohr at WC like we have bunch of world class players

Its really quite simple...until we have high profile players in high profile clubs, we will have a low profile at the WC. With the exception of Wilfred Ndidi, we have a bunch of strugglers.

And there’s nothing wrong with having strugglers or even hoping/believing that you can defeat anyone. However, you cannot insult a coach for not doing an upset very arrogant/entitled

deanotito wrote:
john12 wrote:If one of SE best defender isn’t good enough for one of the lowest ranked team in the epl, then why are SE fans so entitled/arrogant. These delusionals kept on blaming rohr at WC like we have bunch of world class players

Its really quite simple...until we have high profile players in high profile clubs, we will have a low profile at the WC. With the exception of Wilfred Ndidi, we have a bunch of strugglers.
Today's strugglers often learn and develop to become world class. The concerns here is getting game time.

I don't think I watched a single BHA game all season.
I blame Balogun for that one. :tic:
'Duffy and Dunk'?
Una try.