CHELSEA 2018/2019 SEASON - And Game Threads

Re: CHELSEA 2018/2019 SEASON - And Game Threads

lakdarbelloumi wrote:All English Final as well in Europa....!!!!
UEFA won't be happy and will take it out on chelsea et al next season. UEFA is one of the most bent organizations in professional sports.

May 28 is going to be a Tuesday, likely most of us will be at work.

youtube.com/btsport may stream the game for free.

This club needs a striker so bad. The fake ones they carry join body for the past 2 and half seasons are just poor.

Chelsea arrived in Boston a couple of days ago.
They visited the Holocaust museum this morning. They'll be playing a friendly game against New England tonight. I planned to be at the game but i'm stuck in NY for a family engagement. Grrrrrr!
The match will be televised live on Chelsea TV tonight @ 8.10PM( est)......
Last edited by Ekorian on Thu May 16, 2019 1:09 am, edited 1 time in total.

The best news I have read all day about the club:
Chelsea are not planning to extend Gonzalo Higuain's loan and will send the 31-year-old striker back to Juventus after the Europa League final. (Mail)

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/gossip

balo wrote:The best news I have read all day about the club:
Chelsea are not planning to extend Gonzalo Higuain's loan and will send the 31-year-old striker back to Juventus after the Europa League final. (Mail)

This is what happens when clubs do not listen to me. I warned you people about the choker, Fat Pipita! Even in his prime, he was not good enough for a top club. Talkless of at old age.

I expect Juve to wrap him up in red bow and send him to the next unsuspecting !diot. :lol:

Excellent news if true. We have about 45 players on loans including the prolific Tammy Abraham. Not a single one of those players is worse than Higuain. Honestly, I'll rather Chelsea play a goalkeeper as a striker than that geriatric

The pitch is horrible.. Chelsea up a goal

RLC injured. A ruptured Achilles tendon. :cry:
Wishing him a speedy recovery

Very interesting development, Chelsea Women’s manager has openly stated her intention to apply for the hotseat should Sarri be dismissed. The Movement will be all over this one. Fairness and equal opportunity, hopefully she’ll get it.

Ekorian wrote:

Excellent news if true. We have about 45 players on loans including the prolific Tammy Abraham. Not a single one of those players is worse than Higuain. Honestly, I'll rather Chelsea play a goalkeeper as a striker than that geriatric
Next rumour - Sarri back to Juventus.

Coach wrote:Very interesting development, Chelsea Women’s manager has openly stated her intention to apply for the hotseat should Sarri be dismissed. The Movement will be all over this one. Fairness and equal opportunity, hopefully she’ll get it.
Is she related to Semenya?. Will she call the #metoo movement when the fans demands for her to show some balls during adversity. Sidon look......

Coach wrote:Very interesting development, Chelsea Women’s manager has openly stated her intention to apply for the hotseat should Sarri be dismissed. The Movement will be all over this one. Fairness and equal opportunity, hopefully she’ll get it.
I would like to see this happen someday.

She should absolutely not get it. In fact, she should be relieved of her duties immediately. Imagine one employee publically speaking about another employee's future and their plan to take over from the other employee, even though a decision has not been made on the position of the other employee. I wouldn't risk having someone like this as a manager in a club I run. She needs to learn how to control her mouth

#sarriout

Conte is reportedly looking to get Moses to join him at Inter Milan.

Peter Cech :clap: agent 0 :thumbs:

A great end to a bad season. Congrats to Chelsea and Coach Sarri.

balo wrote:A great end to a bad season. Congrats to Chelsea and Coach Sarri.

A ‘bad season’ where Chelsea finished 3rd in a league campaign where 97 pts was good for second place. Some of you Chelsea fans can be as unreasonable as heck. Na wa.

Brand new manager. New philosophy without the players in place. Finish 3rd plus Win Europa somehow equals bad season. Really?

A ‘bad season’ where Chelsea finished 3rd in a league campaign where 97 pts was good for second place. Some of you Chelsea fans can be as unreasonable as heck. Na wa.

Brand new manager. New philosophy without the players in place. Finish 3rd plus Win Europa somehow equals bad season. Really?

Lol. I am used to seeing Chelsea above those two mugs.

Rafa finished 3rd and won Europa..abeg this means nothing