Anyone watching Atalanta? (Nigeria won olympic in Atlanta)

Atalanta is presently 3rd in the Serie A table with 1 game to go. They have scored the most goals in Serie A and I believe they are amongst the top 3-5 goal scorers in Europe. can they make it to the CL?? :shock: :clap:
Last edited by danfo driver on Sun May 19, 2019 10:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Anyone watching Atalanta?

Are they in kebbi state?when did they promoted to the Npfl div 1? :roll:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Are they in kebbi state?when did they promoted to the Npfl div 1? :roll:
Sorry, I forgot about the Naija-relevance. I have updated the thread.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Are they in kebbi state?when did they promoted to the Npfl div 1? :roll:
was your Geography teacher from Mali?

you can't be that daft
Re: Anyone watching Atalanta? (Nigeria won olympic in Atlant

Gasperini :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
ikemba

Post by ikemba »

ANC wrote:

you can't be that daft

Actually, He is daft :sad:

ikemba wrote:
ANC wrote:
you can't be that daft
Actually, He is daft :sad:
it takes one to know one :laugh:

kalani JR wrote:Gasperini :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
That man brand of football na one way! :lol: :lol: :lol: I wish him well. Hopefully, they qualify and can invest WISELY in the squad. if they make the usual mistake teams like them make and invest HEAVILY, instead of wisely, they could end up like Leeds United.

I have a lot of appreciation for people like him and Zeman. Their football is not as flexible or pragmatic as it should be but their football goes far beyond brainless attacking.

Another one is Alberto Zaccheroni, Mr. 3-4-3. That one na to throw caution to the monsoon! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I hated him deeply for playing Martins as a winger. smh

Atalanta is in the Champions League! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

:clap: :clap:
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

Shocking cinderella team

Oga Danfo who are their stars players that are unknown yet so beloved can try get them fast before its late?
Do they have good players working hard like Ajax?

kajifu wrote:Oga Danfo who are their stars players that are unknown yet so beloved can try get them fast before its late?
Do they have good players working hard like Ajax?
Atalanta strategy was "upside down triangle."

They had a lot of very talented young players. Guys like Conti, Kessi, Caldara, Bastoni etc etc. They sold all those young talented players for sh*t load of money and replaced them with a bunch of old players who would be considered past it. Those are the players who performed.

I think their group is manageable. Also don't open your mouth to ask why this thread is here, it was answered in the title.

3rd with a chance to cut the deficit with the derby d'Italia taking place.

kalani JR wrote:3rd with a chance to cut the deficit with the derby d'Italia taking place.
Are you going to log in as danfo and edit his post too?

kalani JR wrote:3rd with a chance to cut the deficit with the derby d'Italia taking place.
Are you going to log in as danfo and edit his post too?
What are you talking about?

Please watch this team guys.

Champions League debutants Atalanta seal qualification to the knockout stages with win at Shakhtar Donetsk - despite losing their first THREE group stage matches
:clap: :clap:

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... -spot.html