Congratulations WAFU cup champions

How does it feel to win a cup like that?
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
Re: Congratulations WAFU cup champions

Please explein what you mean by a cup "like that". Afterall, kenya is yet to win a plastic cup.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Please explein what you mean by a cup "like that". Afterall, kenya is yet to win a plastic cup.
When I found out that The Gambia were the past champions (nothing against Yujam) I could not help a chuckle... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

https://gambiaff.org/gambia-crowned-wafu-champions/

At the semi final stage, the Gambia was donated $10,000:00 ( Ten Thousand Dollars ) by Liberia President His Excellency George Manneh Weah and further extended invitation to all the finalists including the Gambia to a State lunch at the Liberia Executive Manson been the seat of government in Monrovia.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

Jubril Ogolo wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Please explein what you mean by a cup "like that". Afterall, kenya is yet to win a plastic cup.
When I found out that The Gambia were the past champions (nothing against Yujam) I could not help a chuckle... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

At the semi final stage, the Gambia was donated $10,000:00 ( Ten Thousand Dollars ) by Liberia President His Excellency George Manneh Weah and further extended invitation to all the finalists including the Gambia to a State lunch at the Liberia Executive Manson been the seat of government in Monrovia.
It’s 2019 and You might still not know that all west Africans are ballers irrespective national boundaries or how small a country might be. That means anybody can win. So you are not insulting WAFU nor Gambia by trying to make a baseless joke.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Jubril Ogolo wrote:

It’s 2019 and You might still not know that all west Africans are ballers irrespective national boundaries or how small a country might be. That means anybody can win. So you are not insulting WAFU nor Gambia by trying to make a baseless joke.
Don't talk so forcefully about a cup no one knows anything about.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga