Onyekuru to Bayern ?(Rumor)

Re: Onyekuru to Bayern ?(Rumor)

Undertaker wrote:
maceo4 wrote:[/video]

Our boy had a good season! Best goal was the headed on over Vic Mo's retired arse :woot: :mrgreen:
you think this bobo will make AFCOn 23 :D
I think likes of Osimhen and Kelechi have more to worry about...

According to owngoal Nacho don hire a personal trainer to ensure he is at his best for a Afcon camp. This is war. I like it. :thumbs:

Will the personal trainer teach him how to score a goal? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Well who are you to argue with a proven scorer, like Kelechi?

Nacho 2.0

Our boy had a good season! Best goal was the headed on over Vic Mo's retired arse :woot: :mrgreen:

According to owngoal Nacho don hire a personal trainer to ensure he is at his best for a Afcon camp. This is war. I like it. :thumbs:
Why he no hire trainer during season?

osita wrote:

because Oyibo na Oyibo

ANC wrote:
Undertaker wrote:

Will the personal trainer teach him how to score a goal? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
Proven wetin?

Cristao II wrote:
ANC wrote:
Undertaker wrote:

Proven wetin?
How quickly we forget kaiii

Last edited by maceo4 on Wed May 22, 2019 8:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

Kelechi cannot just become a bad player all of a sudden. I still believe in him

Cristao II wrote:
ANC wrote:
Undertaker wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote: you think this bobo will make AFCOn 23 :D

Proven wetin?
How quickly we forget kaiii

16 goals? proven EPL striker or a one season wonder? How many seasons has he scored 10+ goals in the EPL? Yakubu was proven. Kelechi still has to prove himself...

^ typical response from a spurs fan, all because Kele rejected Spurs for Leicester...smh

jdizzy
Re: Onyekuru to Bayern

Post by jdizzy »

danfo driver wrote:Please, put "UNSUBSTANTIATED RUMOR" in parenthesis in the topic. Thanks.

As for the topic, Bayern is desperate for wingers! Desperate! The need at least 2 if not 3. Thats why they have chased a player like Odoi who has not played more than 10 first team games.

I assume that if this is true, Kicker or Bild would have mentioned it? Anyway, one of the 2-3 winger slots for Bayern is 99% going to Leroy Sane of Manchester City. They want him, he wants them and apparently, Pep is open to let him go.
Yup, Sane is likely off to Bayern this summer. They seem to have cooled off the Hudson-Odoi links so an Onyekuru deal is plausible. I see him more of an inside forward than a traditional winger but he should fit in well at Bayern. The kid is a confident baller!
Niente Ÿ impossibile!
BigMuze

Post by BigMuze »

Kele is a great player but his form is very poor at the moment; in fact since 2018. He will bounce back in time. However, it will not be a surprise at all if he is dropped from final AFCON 23, more a surprise if he makes it.
"Everyone, and particularly every true beliver, should decide which is more important to them. But as for me, I choose eternity over lifetime".

osita wrote:

Im sure the club would have supported him in that department for free if he approached the coaching staff but that wouldn't gaurentee him a place in the starting line up but he's obviously willing to try his luck with Nigeria!

Its still an unconfirmed report, but it does look like Bayern and Everton are very close to a deal for the winger:

https://bayernstrikes.com/2019/05/22/re ... -onyekuru/

https://www.clubcall.com/news/2019/05/2 ... rns-radar/

We shall know more in the next few days. Stay tuned.

charlie wrote:Its still an unconfirmed report, but it does look like Bayern and Everton are very close to a deal for the winger:

https://bayernstrikes.com/2019/05/22/re ... -onyekuru/

https://www.clubcall.com/news/2019/05/2 ... rns-radar/

We shall know more in the next few days. Stay tuned.
why do you like posting invalid and unconfirmed reports?

BigMuze wrote:Kele is a great player but his form is very poor at the moment; in fact since 2018. He will bounce back in time. However, it will not be a surprise at all if he is dropped from final AFCON 23, more a surprise if he makes it.
Kele should learn from what is happening with Henry. I think he should consider going to Turkey as well
He needs to find a club where he can play 1st team football consistently. When he finds his confidence and the goals start coming in again, he will revive his career.

iworo wrote:Bayern Munich open Onyekuru talks with Everton as price set
https://www.tribalfootball.com/articles ... et-4273461

Everton fans react as Henry Onyekuru linked with Bayern Munich
https://tbrfootball.com/everton-fans-re ... rn-munich/

BAYERN SET PRICE TAG OF £35MILLION FOR ONYEKURU
https://readbundesliga.com/2019/03/18/b ... -onyekuru/
:roll: :roll: :roll:
Colin Udoh, on Twitter, has confirmed talks with Bayern.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Colin has previously been reliable. Lets hope its true. :clap: :clap:

Imagine going to Bayern and performing at the biggest stage, while the imbe-cile, Hein Vanhaezebrouck, who was the coach at Anderlecht and tried to destroy Onyekuru, remains jobless and fat! :clap: :clap:

iworo wrote:Bayern Munich open Onyekuru talks with Everton as price set
https://www.tribalfootball.com/articles ... et-4273461

Everton fans react as Henry Onyekuru linked with Bayern Munich
https://tbrfootball.com/everton-fans-re ... rn-munich/

BAYERN SET PRICE TAG OF £35MILLION FOR ONYEKURU
https://readbundesliga.com/2019/03/18/b ... -onyekuru/
:roll: :roll: :roll:
Colin Udoh, on Twitter, has confirmed talks with Bayern.

So was this Rohr's plan all along, it seems it would've made sense to give the necessary caps to get a work permit, but now he is going to a German club :taunt:

#ItisalwaysRohr'sfault

Polly wrote:Where is everybody? Is this not the point at which we tell him it is too soon, that he should wait to mature for a year or two or three where he is, that he will rot on the bench at Bayern? Come on, skeptics!!
Abeg! read Colin Udoh thread. Dem plenty for there! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I cant believe Nigerians are this cowardly. I guess I grew up in a vacuum where most Nigerians I knew were strong willed, proud and thought quite much about themselves. Maybe the average Nigerian isnt as I though. Unbelievable! See them:

Even this one is shaking at the sight of Gnabry (who is now a striker) and the 12 year old, Davies. :rotf: :rotf: Chei! Onyekuru don suffer.
Last edited by danfo driver on Wed May 22, 2019 8:00 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Don't know much about German league, but it seems Nigerian players (Okocha, Oliseh, Akpagboria) have generally fared better in that league than Kick-And-Rush EPL. Do you guys think he will actually getting a playing time in Bayern, I mean if they are willing to pay 35 mill for him, why place him on the bench?

Jadon Sancho went to Dortmund at 17 and no Englishman told him he will not make it! He should move to a div 2 team to "get playing time." Today, Sancho finished the season as the player with the highest assists in the league.

Nigerians need to abandon their low self-esteem. disgraceful! I grew up in a Nigeria that lied to us that we are the "giants of Africa" and we all believed it, raising our shoulder up everywhere! Today, it seems we cant even lie to ourselves anymore. Instead our citizens have such low self-esteem. Gnabry, Coman and Davies! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: As if any of those are even on Onyekuru's level.

ANC wrote:Don't know much about German league, but it seems Nigerian players (Okocha, Oliseh, Akpagboria) have generally fared better in that league than Kick-And-Rush EPL. Do you guys think he will actually getting a playing time in Bayern, I mean if they are willing to pay 35 mill for him, why place him on the bench?

As long as he is willing to work hard. I rate him as being more talented than Gnabry, Coman and Davies. Plus he can play as a second forward...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Hope Onyekeru makes the move to Bayern. It is a risk, but sometimes pushing yourself is the way to go.