When you have a serious director of football

3 TOP signings for 77 million EUROS and announced within 20 hours. :clap: :clap: :clap: dont worryb some want to but ZAHA for 100 million :lol:
Re: When you have a serious director of football

:clap:

Second.

Yet Bayern go still wiya them.

maceo4 wrote:Yet Bayern go still wiya them.
Kai that is wicked o

Couldn't agree more about BVB.

Watch out for the following clubs too: Roma, Atleti, Sevilla, Betis, Valencia, Ajax, Viola...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

ETHER

Very impressive work by Dortmund. Solid players too.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Siddonlook11 wrote:
Kai that is wicked o
Not necessarily. This is just the typical Nigerian lazy, defeatist, unprepared mentality.

It doesnt matter whether anyone thinks Bayern will cane them or whether they eventually get relegated. The point is, while others are busy running around looking at brainless players for 100 million, Dortmund drew up a strategy and during the season, they implemented the strategy and as soon as the season was over, they announced!

Look at the likes of RB Leipzig and Borussia Monchengladbach! Leipzig chose their coach for the 2019-2020 season more than a year ago! Moenchengladbach selected theirs about 6 months ago! They made a strategy, pinpointed the coach they wanted to carry out that strategy and they made their move. That coach and the clubs have now had one year and 6 months, respectively, to bed in, selected the players they want to purchase and purchased those players before pre-season begins. That is preparation and that is what sets some people apart from the rest.

@Okosisi Danfo, for all the bedding in and early announcements, what really matters is, were they at the wheel?

Coach wrote:@Okosisi Danfo, for all the bedding in and early announcements, what really matters is, were they at the wheel?
We don't even know if these guys can play the Unit-sorry Dortmund way.

Siddonlook11 wrote:
Kai that is wicked o
Not necessarily. This is just the typical Nigerian lazy, defeatist, unprepared mentality.

It doesnt matter whether anyone thinks Bayern will cane them or whether they eventually get relegated. The point is, while others are busy running around looking at brainless players for 100 million, Dortmund drew up a strategy and during the season, they implemented the strategy and as soon as the season was over, they announced!

Look at the likes of RB Leipzig and Borussia Monchengladbach! Leipzig chose their coach for the 2019-2020 season more than a year ago! Moenchengladbach selected theirs about 6 months ago! They made a strategy, pinpointed the coach they wanted to carry out that strategy and they made their move. That coach and the clubs have now had one year and 6 months, respectively, to bed in, selected the players they want to purchase and purchased those players before pre-season begins. That is preparation and that is what sets some people apart from the rest.
Stop yarning your usual nonsense, who really gives a rats arse about how well you draw up a losing strategy?

Coach wrote:@Okosisi Danfo, for all the bedding in and early announcements, what really matters is, were they at the wheel?
We don't even know if these guys can play the Unit-sorry Dortmund way.
The Dortmund coach, Lucien Favre, has previously coached Thorgan Hazard. So, I suspect he knows why he wants him. As for the other two, we will find out, abi?

:lol: :lol: :lol: Abeg no give marko heart ache.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: look at this irresponsibility. smh

Simple Nigerian :rotf:

Siddonlook11 wrote:
Kai that is wicked o

Stop yarning your usual nonsense, who really gives a rats arse about how well you draw up a losing strategy?
I thought you had danfo as well as bigpokey on your ignore list? Smh...people getting sensitive and placing faceless people on their ignore list smh...

Siddonlook11 wrote:
Kai that is wicked o

I thought you had danfo as well as bigpokey on your ignore list? Smh...people getting sensitive and placing faceless people on their ignore list smh...
I would never have you on my ignore list bro! Come on now! BTW, na you introduce me to the feature o!

:clap: :clap: Like I said some time its not how much you spend is how you set up to do business.
Ajax is an example and if they keep their coach,dont be surprise they come correct again in one or two years

meanwhile united is linked with every footballer under this planet

marko wrote:meanwhile united is linked with every footballer under this planet
united own better, assanal are still linked with Messi , Cron and Ibra

While United want to pay 70 million pounds (approximately 80 million euros) for Maguire, a proper director of football does this: