To those who called Iheanacho overweight

I don’t know what Planet you guys are from.

Meanwhile happy married life to W.Ndidi.
Re: To those who called Iheanacho overweight

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

honestly he looked out-of-shape playing for his club.

This babalawo has been getting a very easy pass here..now u best list those who called him overweight, or nah me and u this new month for CE

Bigpokey24 wrote:This babalawo has been getting a very easy pass here..now u best list those who called him overweight, or nah me and u this new month for CE

some people called him overweight, but not many.

ANC wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:This babalawo has been getting a very easy pass here..now u best list those who called him overweight, or nah me and u this new month for CE
some people called him overweight, but not many.
They were making an excuse for his bad performance

He can look like a toothpick for all I care. He should not be at the AFCON.

bret- hart wrote:He can look like a toothpick for all I care. He should not be at the AFCON.
This is an African problem....
Inviting players that have sucked throughout the season, e.g. Nacho, Asamoah Gyan
or players in semi-retirement, e.g. Leon Balogun
Our invites are based on history and sentiment :mad:

Probably a case of too much muscle mass. Remember Success and the advice he was given about overdoing it in the gym?

DIMKA76 wrote:Probably a case of too much muscle mass. Remember Success and the advice he was given about overdoing it in the gym?

:lol: No!! Success was eating too much jollof rice and fried plantain :D , that's what he said :P

Weight is not Keles problem. He is nowhere near as heavy as the likes of Yekini and Yak.

Kele's problem is dat he can be clumsy on the ball. Clumsy people move like heavy people, hence the "overweight" accusations.

ANC wrote:honestly he looked out-of-shape playing for his club.
He did look overweight.

Or maybe he was wearing a tight fitted jersey like Uncle 1Naira likes to wear.

He looks bigger than this on TV though weight was mostly attributed to Isaac Success.

BigTurkey i know you are very sensitive to "weight" issues. My apologies.

He did look overweight.

my thoughts exactly

Babalawo wrote:

BigTurkey i know you are very sensitive to "weight" issues. My apologies.
It's on

He did look overweight.

Jealousy is a bad ting. I work hard to keep my belle fantastically flat.

He did look overweight.

pictures

ANC wrote:
He did look overweight.

pictures
Porn is not allowed on CE... however, he can PM you the pictures. :taunt:

ANC wrote:
He did look overweight.

pictures

why he looks that sexy to you that a pic of him qualifies as a porn?

ANC wrote:
ANC wrote:
He did look overweight.

pictures

why he looks that sexy to you that a pic of him qualifies as a porn?
Just warning you that it could be classified as porn... :P

Na wa o, be like sey this thread is NSFW...1Naira we no wan see porn o!