EUROPA CUP FINAL: CHELSEA 4 ARSENAL 1 FT

Last edited by Ekorian on Wed May 29, 2019 9:55 pm, edited 12 times in total.
Re: EUROPA CUP FINAL: ARSENAL 0 CHELSEA 0 ( kickoff @ 3pm ES

some jobless soul up north , got nothing to do, but to open a game thread on a wednesday...chei being a house husband when the madam done go office make house husband get small liver to run watch ball with one eye for kitchen and the other for key hole
SIMP men all over the internet

Bigpokey24 wrote:some jobless soul up north , got nothing to do, but to open a game thread on a wednesday...chei being a house husband when the madam done go office make house husband get small liver to run watch ball with one eye for kitchen and the other for key hole
Small pork. I'm on a leave of absence.
Who do you think will win?
By the way, you have close to 80,000 posts. Well,that's actually not a lot for a single 50 year old Uber driver. :taunt:
Last edited by Ekorian on Wed May 29, 2019 7:03 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Chelsea
1Arrizabalaga 28Azpilicueta 27Christensen 30David Luiz 33Emerson 7Kanté 5Jorginho 17Kovacic 11Pedro 18Giroud 10E Hazard

Substitutes
3Alonso 8Barkleyb9Higuaín 13Caballero 21Zappacosta 22Willian 24Cahill 44Ampadu 51Gallagher 52Cumming 55McEachran

Arsenal
1Cech 5Papastathopoulos 6Koscielny 18Monreal 15Maitland-Niles 11Torreira 34Xhaka 31Kolasinac 10Özil 9Lacazette 14Aubameyang
Substitutes
4Elneny 12Lichtsteiner 17Iwobi 19Leno 20Mustafi 23Welbeck 25Jenkinson 29Guendouzi 44Iliev 49Nketiah 59Willock 87Saka

Referee:Gianluca Rocchi

Glad to see Kante back in the starting 11 :clap:

Ekorian wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:some jobless soul up north , got nothing to do, but to open a game thread on a wednesday...chei being a house husband when the madam done go office make house husband get small liver to run watch ball with one eye for kitchen and the other for key hole
By the way, you have close to 80,000 posts. Well,that's actually not a lot for a single 50 year old Uber driver. :taunt:
chei, you are now on leave of absence because nah you don turn to dey carry belle for 9 months now..cheo what a weak woman you are..oops i meant man

Ekorian wrote:
chei, you are now on leave of absence because nah you don turn to dey carry belle for 9 months now..cheo what a weak woman you are..oops i meant man
Mumu, leave of absence is different from a maternity leave. You should know the difference since you work in an IT office that enable you to sit on CE 24/7 :lol:

crap cech starts...

Chelsea
1Arrizabalaga
28Azpilicueta
27Christensen
30David Luiz
33Emerson
7Kanté
5Jorginho
17Kovacic
11Pedro
18Giroud
10E Hazard

Substitutes
3Alonso
8Barkley
9Higuaín
13Caballero
21Zappacosta
22Willian
24Cahill
44Ampadu
51Gallagher
52Cumming
55McEachran
vs
17Iwobi

Ekorian wrote:
Mumu, leave of absence is different from a maternity leave. You should know the difference since you work in an IT office that enable you to sit on CE 24/7 :lol:
Can a Man Take FMLA for the Birth of a Child
illiterate read :lol: :lol:
https://budgeting.thenest.com/can-man-f ... 23733.html

catalyn Ekorian, now you dey claim maternity leave :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Ekorian wrote:
Can a Man Take FMLA for the Birth of a Child
illiterate read :lol: :lol:
https://budgeting.thenest.com/can-man-f ... 23733.html

catalyn Ekorian, now you dey claim maternity leave :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Why are you so daft? People must be laughing at your silliness. Men can take maternity leave but LOA is different. Google is not the best education in life. Odensen :lol:

My goaltv.com is buffering but the game is also live on youtube.
Re: EUROPA CUP FINAL: ARSENAL 0 CHELSEA 0 ( 1st half )

Eko i go yab you after the game, calm down..you jinx

A battle between 2 English teams, with only 1 English player (Niles) in the starting lineup.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Game on....

charlie wrote:A battle between 2 English teams, with only 1 English player (Niles) in the starting lineup.
crap the jinx is here

The break between the end of the season and the final competitions are way too long.
I wonder how rusty both teams will be.

charlie wrote:A battle between 2 English teams, with only 1 English player (Niles) in the starting lineup.
crap the jinx is here
Lets go Chelsea!!!

Yes,...a big FU to U Mr. Pokey!
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Let's gooooo
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Come on you Gunners!!!
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

charlie wrote:
crap the jinx is here
Lets go Chelsea!!!

Yes,...a big FU to U Mr. Pokey!
i didn't insult you..fyi..remember that

Ekorian wrote:My goaltv.com is buffering but the game is also live on youtube.

Please share the youtube link.

assnal come out and attack..just sitting back..smh