EUROPA CUP FINAL: CHELSEA 4 ARSENAL 1 FT

Re: EUROPA CUP FINAL: CHELSEA 4 ARSENAL 1 (2nd half )

Walai, Emre must be killing himself for not starting Iwobi in place of Kola-nut
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Omerue, would do better than many of these Arsenal defenders.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: God! This is beautiful to watch!
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Another chance blown!!! Useless goat!

Senator WIRES wrote::sneaky: Lacazette! Whorrafeck
Lacashaite

[color=brown]charlie[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote: Arsenal is too soft a team to mount any comeback.
Positives: Arsenalfan TV from Baku go sweet o
I've already ordered my popcorn...
Bros dress small make I take sidon :mrgreen:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

can04

Post by can04 »

Almost everything good from Arsenal in this half has had Iwobi's involvement in a significant way. A shame that by the time he was introduced, Arsenal was in such dire straits.

By contrast the twin strikers have been wastrels for Arsenal. Chelsea has simply taken chances in this half and deserve the win.
Last edited by can04 on Wed May 29, 2019 9:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

charlie wrote:Walai, Emre must be killing himself for not starting Iwobi in place of Kola-nut
How would that be? Iwobi is not a LWB. More like in place on useless Ozil.

danfo driver wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: God! This is beautiful to watch!
Nothing gives me more joy than this. If not, the delusional assanal fans will clamor for the same useless team to represent the EPL in next year's CL. Tufiakwa

:thumbs: Nwobi dey tap leather

LA CASSETTE IN DIGITAL AGE :woot:
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Where are the usual suspects to tell us how the EPL refs have cheated arsenal?
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Look at that Arsenal kid weeping! Kai! Never before has a child's tears brough me so much joy! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Chriskendo43

Post by Chriskendo43 »

I hope Kajifu is Ok

Who is this fake Luiz called Ghandouzi?.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

I hope Emery now knows the soldiers he can go to battle with going forward. If he wants to succeed. Ozil, Xhaka, AMN, Mustafi should never get on the field in an Arsenal shirt again!
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

danfo driver wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Look at that Arsenal kid weeping! Kai! Never before has a child's tears brough me so much joy! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
May God have mercy on your soul!!

toyin133 wrote:Where are the usual suspects to tell us how the EPL refs have cheated arsenal?
The game is not over yet. They're already lining up to offer the usual excuses

Chriskendo43 wrote:I hope Kajifu is Ok
I gave Kajifu my demands at the beginning of the season. Unfortunately, he couldn't meet them! This is the result :D
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

I thought Emere said Arsene can't coach a defense.So what do we call this.

Wenger's legacy continues! Weak and lack of character. :boo:

Must save some bandwidth for Arsenalfan TV

AFTV na must watch TV tonight sha.....kai?