The biggest jinx on CE

Anytime i read comments from the following The SE either struggles of won't qualify or do well in tournaments
AFCON IS IN 3 WEEKS, THESES JOKERS ARE ON A LOOSE

1. Kongi, emir, jaffi jaffa..biggest mouth and jinx
2. Ohene...this one I place him on the ignore list whenever the SE plays.
3. Vanity eagle...if he supports our coach we fail
4. Tobi and Tbite....tobi, is a young kid who gets too excited..tbite likes to write long essays...wey the bobo sef..hope bobo dey well
5. Charlie. this joker calls himself the name ghana people uses to describe bobo...the biggest Chelsea jinx alive

Re: The biggest jinx on CE

Robbyjinx no make top 5 wow.

Robby isn't a jinx...fact bobo actually calls accurate results..since worldcup 2010 qualifiers...on another note Robby is a correct bobo online and offline fact not feelings . I have met him in person on more than one occasion..however the only negative about robby..bobo is a CE assnal spammer...assnal is one of the most useless clubs in world football..now dem fans are attacking Newcastle because oil money done land st James park

Bigpokey24 wrote:Robby isn't a jinx...fact bobo actually calls accurate results..since worldcup 2010 qualifiers...on another note Robby is a correct bobo online and offline fact not feelings . I have met him in person on more than one occasion..however the only negative about robby..bobo is a CE assnal spammer...assnal is one of the most useless clubs in world football..now dem fans are attacking Newcastle because oil money done land st James park
Fact not feelings! :clap:

How can a 50 year old single man woke up on a Monday morning just to compile a useless list?
Don't you have any life's ambition or any other passion besides your daily ritual of logging on to CE 24/7 and irritating everyone? I pity the folks that mortgaged their future to send you out of the creek.

Ekorian wrote:How can a 50 year old single man woke up on a Monday morning just to compile a useless list?
Don't you have any life's ambition or any other passion besides your daily ritual of logging on to CE 24/7 and irritating everyone? I pity the folks that mortgaged their future to send you out of the creek.
Grammatical error. It is wake up not woke...learn the differences between present and past tenses.

Today is a holiday (memorial day) I am far away from the age of 50....However I pray I get blessed beyond those years.

We are in 2019, CE can be accessed via a mobile device. On the fly, taking a morning dump, having a meeting, car pooling , watching birds chirping...etc...

I have never been to any creek..no one lives in the future....Today is all that matters...let tomorrow come first.

On another note , try to reclaim your rightful position as the head of your household. Why have you given up your masculinity? Be a man...run things instead buying omo detergent and to dey scrub woman pata

Bigpokey24 wrote:Robby isn't a jinx...fact bobo actually calls accurate results..since worldcup 2010 qualifiers...on another note Robby is a correct bobo online and offline fact not feelings . I have met him in person on more than one occasion..however the only negative about robby..bobo is a CE assnal spammer...assnal is one of the most useless clubs in world football..now dem fans are attacking Newcastle because oil money done land st James park
See crush o.

If I didn't know Robby I'd probably say they've tongued each other. Heck, maybe I don't know Robby :tic: :D

Another handshake! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Bigpokey24 wrote:Anytime i read comments from the following The SE either struggles of won't qualify or do well in tournaments
AFCON IS IN 3 WEEKS, THESES JOKERS ARE ON A LOOSE

1. Kongi, emir, jaffi jaffa..biggest mouth and jinx
2. Ohene...this one I place him on the ignore list whenever the SE plays.
3. Vanity eagle...if he supports our coach we fail
4. Tobi and Tbite....tobi, is a young kid who gets too excited..tbite likes to write long essays...wey the bobo sef..hope bobo dey well
5. Charlie. this joker calls himself the name ghana people uses to describe bobo...the biggest Chelsea jinx alive

Kongi is only a jinx when he doesn't shake before a game. Any game where he comes out shaking beforehand, we don win be dat :thumbs:
Last edited by mystic on Tue May 28, 2019 12:59 am, edited 1 time in total.

See crush o.
There is a reason BP is still single. He hasn't found the right man. I think Robby is his man crush Monday...........Watch him take a few trips to Atlanta this summer saying he has business there.

I am going to update this list, we saw many of them today predicting and opening game threads

Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

See crush o.
If I didn't know Robby I'd probably say they've tongued each other. Heck, maybe I don't know Robby :tic: :D

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: sicko

I am going to add Gotti to this list

See crush o.
Penny (Penarity) Style!!!

Anyway, Mikel is now clubless & BigPunkey must fill that vacuum somehow.

Turkey eeeehhhhh!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :lol:

Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

Robbynice was a jinx before the word jinx was invented.

For us Arsenal fans once we saw that Robbynice had typed those immortal words "it was written" we knew we had lost even before a ball had been kicked.

In fact it's a travesty that there has not been some type of award on CE for Robbynice. He is is the definition of a jinx.
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube

Off CE it's a no brainer.

theYemster wrote:Off CE it's a no brainer.

AJ will bounce back tho... :atc:

adding Jette to the list

See crush o.
honestly..see as BigPuke shower accolade wey go make Mikel jealous on Robby :taunt: