Man of the match. Divock Origi. Kenya is vindicated!

This goes on to show you that possibilities are endless in the young and tiny nation of Kenya! Even though you may hate us :taunt: , y'all must agree that we represent Africa well when it matters.
We gave you Obama, Lupita, Origi and of course our marathon dudes. When will Naija ever represent Africa like this? We are vindicated and President Uhuru has declared a 7 day national holiday! :thumbs: :smile: Now we need the racist Liverpool coach to give Origi a real contract.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
fledy
Re: Man of the match. Divock Origi. Kenya is vindicated!

Post by fledy »

You my good man are a funny character!!

Jubril Ogolo wrote:This goes on to show you that possibilities are endless in the young and tiny nation of Kenya! Even though you may hate us :taunt: , y'all must agree that we represent Africa well when it matters.
We gave you Obama, Lupita, Origi and of course our marathon dudes. When will Naija ever represent Africa like this? We are vindicated and President Uhuru has declared a 7 day national holiday! :thumbs: :smile: Now we need the racist Liverpool coach to give Origi a real contract.

Your Belgian now? :? :? :? :? :? :?

aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

I hope he brings his game to the AFCON this year

Kanoute etc played for their father’s land!

You are shrining a guy who rejected your country.

aykwes8 wrote:I hope he brings his game to the AFCON this year

Yes! With the great 10 min super-sub Origi Kenya will be unbeatable in this year's ANC!!! The Belgians have regrettable accepted FIFA's exception allow him to play for Kenya. Even though he rarely plays for them, they still know he is the reason they came 3rd in the WC.

Even Mane who plays every game for 90 mins and is the leading scorer in the league knows this. The rumour is he's asking Senegal not to bother coming to ANC because TGD (The Great Divock) has the whole thing sown up for Kenya already.

UP KENYA!!

The Belgians stole him!! King Lepold's decendants are no different!! I never knew Nigerians harbored so much hatorade!
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

Jubril Ogolo wrote:This goes on to show you that possibilities are endless in the young and tiny nation of Kenya! Even though you may hate us :taunt: , y'all must agree that we represent Africa well when it matters.
...does he play for Kenya? In fact, does he know where Kenya dey?

Please change your headline to Belgium is vindicated!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Man..even BigPuke is not this fanatic :taunt:
mouko

Post by mouko »

I mean how many Naijas don win the CL sef?
I remember Obi? that's it? out of 200M peeps?
na waooo!!!
If Sex and Money can't do it, Forget About It.
01.06.1955 Ghana 7-0 Nigeria International @Kwabena

mouko wrote:I mean how many Naijas don win the CL sef?
na waooo!!!
Finidi George, Nwankwo Kanu and Sunday Oliseh win am wiff Ajax na.. :roll: but I no blame U sha, Internet never reach ya village :roll:
mouko

Post by mouko »

paj wrote:
na waooo!!!
Finidi George, Nwankwo Kanu and Sunday Oliseh win am wiff Ajax na.. :roll: but I no blame U sha, Internet never reach ya village :roll:
...Oliseh for Ajax too? Good to know.
But still for a country of 200m peeps for whom soccer is king...4 winners is underwhelming...is not as if dem di even play cricket as in Kenya..

mouko wrote:
paj wrote:
na waooo!!!
But still for a country of 200m peeps for whom soccer is king...4 winners is underwhelming...is not as if dem di even play cricket as in Kenya..
How about we make a list of Africans with most CL medals..by country..hmm? :winking:
mouko

Post by mouko »

paj wrote:
mouko wrote:
paj wrote:
na waooo!!!
How about we make a list of Africans with most CL medals..by country..hmm? :winking:
How about we make a list of African countries of 200m pipo dem?.
-Infact by simple crude natural law of averages, you'd expect Naija to produce 'bout 10 CL winners for every 1 by Senagalese, no?

mouko wrote:
paj wrote:
mouko wrote:
paj wrote:
na waooo!!!
How about we make a list of African countries of 200m pipo dem?.
-Infact by simple crude natural law of averages, you'd expect Naija to produce 'bout 10 CL winners for every 1 by Senagalese, no?
Glad the Naija guy went silent! Crickets!
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga