Clears throat for Haha-senal Laughing Thread

Re: Clears throat for Haha-senal Laughing Thread

cchinukw wrote:Kai. Bad belle full CE sha :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

We are the most hated club on CE hands down. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Why is that? :?
I don't know. You tell me :D

I expect this laffing thread to exceed that for any other club. Wetin Arsenal do una? :twisted: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :twisted: :rotf: :rotf:
Really? So all the years of you lot hating on Spurs and you know the amount of you lot on this site, just look at your seance thread? :rotf: You're getting back the love you have been giving :taunt:
Last edited by pajimoh on Wed May 29, 2019 11:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

cchinukw wrote:Kai. Bad belle full CE sha :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

We are the most hated club on CE hands down. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Why is that? :?
I don't know. You tell me :D

I expect this laffing thread to exceed that for any other club. Wetin Arsenal do una? :twisted: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :twisted: :rotf: :rotf:
Really? So all the years of you lot hating on Spurs and you know the amount of you lot on this site, just loo at your seance thread? :rotf: You're getting back the love you have been giving :taunt:
You have earned it. I don't begrudge you. Shoot me when I'm down :laugh:

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:Image

tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:
You're a proper cvnt :lol:

:biggrin:

The man is all class...even at being cvnt.

Why are Spurs fans laughing the most on this thread? :taunt: :taunt: