CONGRATS TO OUR FLYING EAGLES

Igugu
Re: CONGRATS TO OUR FLYING EAGLES

Post by Igugu »

Lolly wrote:The boys have given their best but their best is not enough for most fans. But its not their fault. I hold the head coach and selectors responsible for the hate and abuse the boys are getting. The coach should know that the World Under 20 tourney is not for academy and non-league footballers. That is just criminal.
You have expressed the same opinion I had. At this level Nigeria should be fielding top world beaters and be top contenders of the trophy. These weekenders are not what Nigeria is capable of producing. We deserve better representation.
Re: CONGRATS TO OUR FLYING EAGLES

kajifu wrote:This guys are not bad as some of you are making it look like.When they win the competition I hope an apologize will come out.
When they don’t will you apologize?
Apologize to who?
To the forum for yarning nonsense...you said "WHEN" not if they win the competition, so WHEN they don't you should apologize...abi?
I want my apology, ewu jinx like you! Mschew.

Anyways congrats to the team on making it this far given the apparent lack of talent.