Ramon Azeez

Ramon Azeez

Nigerian international midfielder, Ramon Azeez's club, Granada got promoted to La Liga today with a 1-1draw away to Mallorca. The results leaves Granada 4 points ahead of closest rivals, Malaga, with one round of matches to go.
Congratulations Ramon.
Re: Ramon Azeez

Dammy wrote:Nigerian international midfielder, Ramon Azeez's club, Granada got promoted to La Liga today with a 1-1draw away to Mallorca. The results leaves Granada 4 points ahead of closest rivals, Malaga, with one round of matches to go.
Congratulations Ramon.
Congrats... :clap:

Has he improved? Haven’t been following him.

maceo4 wrote:Has he improved? Haven’t been following him.
No! The boy is still useless. :boo:

maceo4 wrote:Has he improved? Haven’t been following him.
No! The boy is still useless. :boo:

nice!!

Congrats to him.

The boy froze on the big stage when he got the opportunity to shine. Hope he has regained his confidence.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

I remember when he used to be probably the most talked about and hyped Naija footballer some years ago on these forum, and in truth he seemed like the midfield revelation we were long searching for... he played some games under Keshi... and seemed rather underwhelming. Good luck to him!