Nnations league final-- England 1 v 3 Holland

Re: Nnations league final-- England 1 v 0 Holland

txj wrote:what a player Frankie De Jong is...

So calm. So intelligent with his movement, dribbling, and passing. Simplifies the game and makes it so enjoyable to watch. :agree:

Barcelona fans go enjoy am well well and his game is 100% tailor-made for them.

txj wrote:what a player Frankie De Jong is...

So calm. So intelligent with his movement, dribbling, and passing. Simplifies the game and makes it so enjoyable to watch. :agree:

Barcelona fans go enjoy am well well and his game is 100% tailor-made for them.
You have not met Valverde, it seems. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

This was the same waxing lyrics we heard about Arthur and Barca fans were twerking up and down the whole place, until Valverde got a hold of him. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

pajimoh wrote:Spurs lost because they played Kane. England lost because they benched Kane
Next time Kane should just hug the touchline
In fairness, Kane did nothing in both games. Clearly, he's far from his top form although he didn't get much midfield support. HOwever, I felt Dele Ali should've come on earlier in place of Rice who I felt isn't suited to possession-based football (he's a good DM but not a good fit for the regista role in a 433). Henderson possibly would've been a better fit for that role - notwithstanding his preference to play a box to box role.

You have not met Valverde, it seems. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

This was the same waxing lyrics we heard about Arthur and Barca fans were twerking up and down the whole place, until Valverde got a hold of him. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
I'm surprised he hasn't yet been fired. Na wa. :lol:
Re: Nnations league final-- England 1 v 3 Holland

Naive defending let England down
kenmega
Re: Nnations league final-- England 1 v 3 Holland

Post by kenmega »

England playing Switzerland in the 3rd place playoffs but I did not realise Noah Okafor has pleaded allegiance with Switzerland?