CAF president Ahmad arrested in France for corruption

Re: CAF president Ahmad arrested in France for corruption

This thread is another prime example of why Nigeria will never develop.

Most folks here are more driven by fake pan Africanism than the issue of whether a crime was committed against Africa or not...

Just sad....

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

danfo driver wrote:They arrested a present "senator in Madagascar??" Have they lost their mind? This is where Africans do not have respect for themselves! dare it! dare to arrest a seating United States Senator in a foreign country and see what will happen to you. Dare it! '

And look at some Africans here celebrating. Just like John12 said in the other thread, we dont respect ourselves and thats why they dont respect us.
Are you typing just to type or you actually believe it can never happen to a US seating Senator?

Firstly a seating US Senator will never NEVER EVER be a CONCACAF president. Why? Because he/she is already busy running the country and will never have time for that position or any other position for that matter.

Secondly, a US seating senator who is corrupt will be punished accordingly. Homeland or abroad. Let a US seating senator commit a crime in China and see if he will not be arrested in China.

Thirdly, what has respect got to do with criminality? How about Africans respecting themselves to begin with? If this CAF presido had respected himself he would not have been dragged through the mud. Abi Issa Hayyatu no be CAF presido for donkey years?? How come they did not arrest him like this guy?

Shedding tears does not make a man blind. Look very well abegi!

Go and arrest a seating US senator and then explain to their embassy why you have disregarded diplomatic immunity. When you have done so, come and tell us how it went.
kolinzo wrote:
danfo driver wrote:They arrested a present "senator in Madagascar??" Have they lost their mind? This is where Africans do not have respect for themselves! dare it! dare to arrest a seating United States Senator in a foreign country and see what will happen to you. Dare it! '

And look at some Africans here celebrating. Just like John12 said in the other thread, we dont respect ourselves and thats why they dont respect us.
Are you typing just to type or you actually believe it can never happen to a US seating Senator?

Firstly a seating US Senator will never NEVER EVER be a CONCACAF president. Why? Because he/she is already busy running the country and will never have time for that position or any other position for that matter.

Secondly, a US seating senator who is corrupt will be punished accordingly. Homeland or abroad. Let a US seating senator commit a crime in China and see if he will not be arrested in China.

Thirdly, what has respect got to do with criminality? How about Africans respecting themselves to begin with? If this CAF presido had respected himself he would not have been dragged through the mud. Abi Issa Hayyatu no be CAF presido for donkey years?? How come they did not arrest him like this guy?

Shedding tears does not make a man blind. Look very well abegi!

kolinzo wrote:

Secondly, a US seating senator who is corrupt will be punished accordingly. Homeland or abroad. ........
.....!
hahahahahaha :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Abeg you guys should stop before you kill someone with laughter! Choi!

Kolinzo baba,....do you read what you write?

...if you commit crime don't venture into the country you farted at, you will be nabbed. 1st world or 3rd world. Know the law, local and international.

Upon all the abuse Hayatou received, he was never arrested. This one came talking reform this/reform that, and na so so controversy

Hayatou was there for decades nothing like this came. Blatter, Platini, and some others got nabbed but not Hayatou :clap:

charlie wrote:
kolinzo wrote:

Secondly, a US seating senator who is corrupt will be punished accordingly. Homeland or abroad. ........
.....!
hahahahahaha :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Abeg you guys should stop before you kill someone with laughter! Choi!

Of course na! Oyibo is always best! They do things above board, they dont tolerate corruption. Criminality is a black man thing. You no know? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

charlie wrote:
kolinzo wrote:

.....!

Of course na! Oyibo is always best! They do things above board, they dont tolerate corruption. Criminality is a black man thing. You no know? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Bros, If there is one thing I have learnt in all my years living abroad, there is no one on this planet more deeply corrupt than Western Caucasians.

I mean, who thinks of installing back doors into electric equipment like computers and mobile phones, so they can steal and siphon economic and political info from competitors at will, then sell to the highest bidder? And then basically and blatantly pass laws that stop other countries from doing the same?

Or who else will come up with concepts such as lobbying, which is essentially legalized and blatant bribery and corruption?

Which other country in the world will authorize financial institutions to repackage their bad loans into subprime mortgages, and then resell them to the most vulnerable people in the world, and then when caught, essentially blackmail the world into bailing them out or they will bring the world economy down to its heels???

Which other country in the world will use nationalistic ideas like "Brexit" to sell out their public institutions like the NHS to the highest bidders?

Which other country in the world other country will give corporations the same rights as ordinary citizens, and has a supreme court that says money is the equivalent of freedom of speech????

The only thing I will give Western Caucasians credit for is for being the best liars and hypocrites ever.
Their level of sophistication when it comes to deep deep corruption is through the roof. They make African leaders caught in corruption look like kindergarten students.

What really really makes me sad though is when some misguided brothers insist that we emulate these crooks.

Colo-mentality na real disease....

joplass wrote:Hayatou was there for decades nothing like this came. Blatter, Platini, and some others got nabbed but not Hayatou :clap:
What’s there to nab him for when all he did was sleep on the job?

Oyibo no dey thief o!
Thief Thief na black man disease!
Oyibo no dey thief o!
Na only black man carry that disease!

Oyibo na shine shine master!
If you see Oyibo carry brief case o!
Na bible dey inside e brief case o!
Oyibo no dey thief o!

danfo driver wrote:Oyibo no dey thief o!
Oyibo no dey thief o!
Na only black man carry that disease!

Oyibo na shine shine master!
If you see Oyibo carry brief case o!
Na bible dey inside e brief case o!
Oyibo no dey thief o!

What will happen to them though? That's the point of that argument earlier, not that they aren't corrupt.