SE v ZIMBABWE: Likely Lineup ....

Re: SE v ZIMBABWE: Likely Lineup ....

It will be difficult to drop anyone from this team..

aruako1 wrote:
chief nfachairman wrote:Currently raining cats and dogs in Asaba. Going to be a wet and muddy game today.
Expect this often when the Nations Cup is hosted by West and Central Aftican teams in June and July.
Sort out the drainage (roofed stadiums in 50 yrs time, it’s Africa) if that’s the future of the tournament , everyone else adapts when faced with change so why are we always crying?

Lovely first half. I’m enjoying this game wella. We will be a handful at AFCON

Ugbowo wrote:Lovely first half. I’m enjoying this game wella. We will be a handful at AFCON
Thanks for the positive feedback baba.

aruako1 wrote:
chief nfachairman wrote:Currently raining cats and dogs in Asaba. Going to be a wet and muddy game today.
Expect this often when the Nations Cup is hosted by West and Central Aftican teams in June and July.
Didn't stop African countries from bidding to host the world cup though.

This should make host countries work on improving drainage systems and providing covered stands.

Ok, I no go lie, but that first half sweet well well

Mikel brings so much quality to the team

If we don’t win Afcon I’ll stop eating Amala forever. :thumb:

The standard of this game is up there :clap: The organization of the Harare boys are top notch...The SE are playing very well

Chai. Na elephant grass them use for the pitch sha. If any player slides on it ehn, o pari

Why wasn't chukwueze's head band changed to a new and clean one?

Ekong and Musa coming on

chief nfachairman wrote:Chai. Na elephant grass them use for the pitch sha. If any player slides on it ehn, o pari
Dude we heard u the first time..comment on the game, my goodness

Authentic NFSC :clap: :rotf:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:If we don’t win Afcon I’ll stop eating Amala forever. :thumb:
Who are you kidding, you are addicted to that starchy constipation... :taunt:

Awanzie also on , seems we are going 352

aruako1 wrote:
Didn't stop African countries from bidding to host the world cup though.

This should make host countries work on improving drainage systems and providing covered stands.

Yes. Get innovative with new solutions to fit into our environment. These are the type of study and research CAF should lead andd encourage.

Balogun has been in beast mode all game.

Men this feed keeps lagging for me. Its unwatchable.

I will just follow the cybereagles feed....

Ewoooooo. Ekong down! *kindperson* Zimbabwean

Tobi17 wrote:Mikel brings so much quality to the team
You no hear sey he dey clubless...*rolls eyes*
Last edited by maceo4 on Sat Jun 08, 2019 7:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Bigpokey24 wrote:Awanzie also on , seems we are going 352
352 - the formation coach Rohr uses in friendly games, but come REAL games, he forgets about it. mscheeeew!

chief nfachairman wrote:Chai. Na elephant grass them use for the pitch sha. If any player slides on it ehn, o pari
Dude we heard u the first time..comment on the game, my goodness

Didn't you see when the camera focused on the grass for 1min? Na talking point then. :mad: