ALL OUR ONYINBO COACHES FAILED TODAY

ROHR And DENABY
Last edited by jette1 on Sun Jun 09, 2019 1:22 am, edited 1 time in total.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: ALL OUR TWO FOREIGN COACHES FAILED TODAY

Rohr didn't fail.

It was a meaningless friendly played in bad conditions.

The girls play better football than the so called U-20 team that couldn't pass or control the ball.

Dem chop Naija dollar
Last edited by Rawlings on Sat Jun 08, 2019 10:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Sir V wrote:The girls play better football than the so called U-20 team that couldn't pass or control the ball.
Really? The team I saw today doesn’t look like they are in any danger of beating South Korea, never mind anything else :!:

jette1 wrote:ROHR And DENABY
I don't think Rohr failed today. It was just a friendly game with Zimbabwe

Not like you’re a success yourself. U fail 365 days plus 52 sundays

Rohr go worst pass this..time to go local

Not like you’re a success yourself. U fail 365 days plus 52 sundays
i sabi say i dey pain you well well abeg take am easy now

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

I don't really care if it is foreign or local coach. Just hire some one that can bring back the swagger. I want Nigeria to play like the way we played in the 90's. I don't like the low scoring games.

folem

Post by folem »

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:
Sir V wrote:The girls play better football than the so called U-20 team that couldn't pass or control the ball.
Really? The team I saw today doesn’t look like they are in any danger of beating South Korea, never mind anything else :!:

No be North Korea?
Re: ALL OUR ONYINBO COACHES FAILED TODAY

We've dominated Africa in women's football for years and done absolutely nothing at the world stage. It was time to try something new. It doesn't matter if it failed. You don't make any progress if you keep repeating the same things. You have to try new things.

Orion wrote:We've dominated Africa in women's football for years and done absolutely nothing at the world stage. It was time to try something new. It doesn't matter if it failed. You don't make any progress if you keep repeating the same things. You have to try new things.
Did we really try something new?

I haven't watched the game yet (Ngr v Zim) but I can't believe what I'm reading! Naija played a goalless draw at home against a 'minnow' and people are not abusing the coach and players upandan the whole place?
They're even saying they enjoyed the way we played? :shock: :shock: :shock:
Unbelievable!

I need to watch that match!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Damunk wrote:I haven't watched the game yet (Ngr v Zim) but I can't believe what I'm reading! Naija played a goalless draw at home against a 'minnow' and people are not abusing the coach and players upandan the whole place?
Unbelievable!

Demunk i believe Stockholm syndrome has since gripped them all

Damunk wrote:I haven't watched the game yet (Ngr v Zim) but I can't believe what I'm reading! Naija played a goalless draw at home against a 'minnow' and people are not abusing the coach and players upandan the whole place?
Unbelievable!

I hope it is a sign of maturity on the part of Nigeria fans.

Rawlings wrote:Dem chop Naija dollar
Classic song
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga