Seadorf explains list of cut players

Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
Re: Seadorf explains list of cut players

bamenda boy wrote:
This is not relevant!

bamenda boy wrote:
This is not relevant!
Like Arsenal threads?
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

bamenda boy wrote:
This is not relevant!
Like Arsenal threads?

Don't mind him.

Watch out for our plantain loving cousins.

This is not the same team that we beat to a WC spot. This team has some good young players injected into the squad.

Besides, you can never underestimate Cameroon when it comes to the CAF.

ANC wrote:
bamenda boy wrote:
This is not relevant!
Like Arsenal threads?

Don't mind him.
Wait,when did I ever open an Arsenal thread?When did a Nigerian open a thread about the Nigerian football team on a Cameroonian website? What happened to Camfoot?

ANC wrote:
bamenda boy wrote:
This is not relevant!
Like Arsenal threads?

Don't mind him.
Wait,when did I ever open an Arsenal thread?When did a Nigerian open a thread about the Nigerian football team on a Cameroonian website? What happened to Camfoot?
You are being blinded by patriotism. Some of us have been on this board for more than 21+ years dating back to the days of Allard on ezboards. It was normal for us to discuss about various teams especially when the ANC was concerned. I just hope ONLY matters involving the Super Eagles would be discussed at Eagles nest eventhough that's not the case as of now.

bamenda boy wrote:
ANC wrote:
bamenda boy wrote:
This is not relevant!
Like Arsenal threads?

Don't mind him.
You are being blinded by patriotism. Some of us have been on this board for more than 21+ years dating back to the days of Allard on ezboards. It was normal for us to discuss about various teams especially when the ANC was concerned. I just hope ONLY matters involving the Super Eagles would be discussed at Eagles nest eventhough that's not the case as of now.
I’ve been here since the days of John Allard (The Swedish Gentleman) and he started this as a Nigerian football website, Cameroonians had Camfoot way after that and you failed to answer my question along with two others “what happened to it?” (I do like the new options World Football etc)

We feel more at home here.

...wow, Clearance Seedorf is Cameroon coach? Beautiful, was a great player in his days. Now I see why many Nigerians are calling for some black oyinbo fro Europe to come coach us.

Bamenda, keep posting. You've earned that right. It we can open threads about European football we surely can open one about African football.

The last time I checked Cameroon is part of world football

Aboubakar did not make the cut. I understand he was out injured for most of the year but he already came back from injury and was playing for club.