Kano Pillars Vs Enugu Rangers Ends In Violence (video)

achuzia-the-air-raid
Kano Pillars Vs Enugu Rangers Ends In Violence (video)

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).
Re: Kano Pillars Vs Enugu Rangers Ends In Violence (video)

Kano Pillars should be banned from football for the next 2 seasons and they would have to start from D2 when the ban is lifted.

Also, Rabiu and other players involved should be banned from any footballing activity for atleast 1 season.

but guess what, the useless Nigeria that we live in, they would either overlook it (LMC) or pass very light penalty espeically after lobbying and payments from the state governemtn.

Wow

the usual suspects
abi them want start another pogrom
that camera man ready to sacrificed his life for they camera

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

I dont see the Kano Pillars players physically attacking the ref from the video. I just saw them angrily confronting the ref from the video.

achuzia-the-air-raid

ohenhen1 wrote:I dont see the Kano Pillars players physically attacking the ref from the video. I just saw them angrily confronting the ref from the video.

You see what you want to see! Kano Pillar captain instigated the fracas. He should should be banned indefinitely :curse: .
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).

achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:
ohenhen1 wrote:I dont see the Kano Pillars players physically attacking the ref from the video. I just saw them angrily confronting the ref from the video.

You see what you want to see! Kano Pillar captain instigated the fracas. He should should be banned indefinitely :curse: .
Maybe there is additional footage but i dont see anything from the video posted that warrants a 2 year ban for pillars. Maybe points deduction and sanctions for the fans like playing behind closed doors.

Rabiu Alli should be banned for life. Simple!
His action has brought the game to disrepute and could have cost the loss of lives.

Kane Pillars and Alli should be sanctioned l. The stadium. The stadium and the home team are responsible for security. They should also be sanctioned.

pajimoh wrote:Kane Pillars and Alli should be sanctioned l. The stadium. The stadium and the home team are responsible for security. They should also be sanctioned.
I don't like that Agege stadium for matches like this.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

na wetin Enugu and Kano dey do for Lagos, abi dem no get stadium for dem home? Or abi this na challenge cup match?

Without condoning the violence, this beats Arsenal and Chelsea WE fighting in Ajegunle.

The penalty given against Pillars was dubious

everything including the stadium reminds me of 1980s England but with Nigerian uncles running havoc instead of Cockneys,Scousers and Broomys and Mancs, etc
ukwala

Post by ukwala »

ohenhen1 wrote:The penalty given against Pillars was dubious
Yea, that justifies the violence :huh: . Pillars should be given National honours and automatically awarded the league title.

Those involved in the violence should be punished including the referee that manufactured the ojoro penariti. My judgment is to do what is right. Award the match to Kano Pillars and ban Rabiu for 3 months. :taunt: :taunt: :mrgreen:

achuzia-the-air-raid

ukwala wrote:
ohenhen1 wrote:The penalty given against Pillars was dubious
Yea, that justifies the violence :huh: . Pillars should be given National honours and automatically awarded the league title.
This confirms that ohenhen is brainless!

I am not saying that justifies the violence. I am just saying the dubious penalty lit the fire.

Anyways

Ali has been suspended for 12 games

3 closed door games.

8 million Naira fine.

BTW what does suspended 3 point deduction mean?

I think that is the perfect and fair punishment.